Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5206
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tu N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/23/2020, 18:01 PM
The staff members are amazing, the facility is super nice and clean, and a doctor that truly cares about you and your smile.
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/23/2020, 06:12 AM
If you are looking for a brillant dentist and also one who treats you like family, you can find them both with Dr. Michael! His entire staff are fantastic people who make you feel at ease from the moment you call in, arrive, receive treatment and upon leaving. I could not have hand-made a better place to be!!! Thank you Dr. Michael and entire staff!!!
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:14 AM
As alway's it's good to come into a friendly place especially dentist. Dr Mike is a very nice and professional young man along with his caring and supportive staff. I alway's enjoy my visit's Thanks Dr Mike keep up the good works. Ms Jacqueline
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lloyd W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2020, 02:16 AM
I am very happy with the way I was treated. Dr. Michael suggested a moderate increase in the level of resistance for my implanted dentures, and his suggestion has worked very well.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 09:39 AM
Love this practice, great service, punctual and very professional. Really put the emphasis on customer service and care about all their patients, my wife and I have being using them for years and will continue to do so.
Amanda N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2020, 07:11 AM
From the moment you step inside the office, front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Michael came right in and did the exam, and I seriously felt like family. He is so warm, remembered pieces of information we spoke about at my last visit, and truly cares about you as a patient. There is no rushing through the exam, he takes the time to make sure you understand things he is talking about and why. The dental hygienist was very funny and talkative, which I love. Thank you for making my patient experience a good one!
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2020, 08:02 AM
Everything was good and professional. Masks, gloves and equipment handles covered. All care taken.
Novella B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:13 AM
I've never enjoyed going to the Dentist, but since finding Dr, Gross at Inspiring Smiles Dentistry, I have gained confidence in going to the Dentist again. He lets me know everything that he is doing in my mouth and I never feel any pain, he listens to me, gives me options, he is very sympathetic and understanding. I can tell that he Loves what he do, and his staff is the best, very friendly and is always willing to help. Thanks to Dr. Gross I love going to the dentist.
Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 07:56 AM
I have been with Dr. Michael, Jennifer, Amy, and receptionist (sorry, I forgot your name) for 3 + years. Their care is excellent and I always leave with a great feeling that I have been cared for with thoroughness and consideration. They always explain everything and, somehow, inspire me, a reluctant tooth-brusher, to do a better job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.