Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 18:25 PM
Thank you!
Crystal Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:16 AM
I was recommended to this office by another Co worker on Wednesday, Thursday morning I called. They got me in by Thursday at 2 by 5 I had a broken tooth repaired, two filling replaced and my teeth cleaned, did I say I was a brand new patient to them. Dr. Michael and his staff from the front to the back were the nicest I have ever seen for a dentist office. They took the fear of it all away. I HIGHLY recommend this team. Thanks again
Brandon R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:08 AM
I scheduled my appointment yesterday and from the second the phone was answered I was greeted by the nicest person. Coming in today, was no different. Everyone in the office was AMAZING!! They all went above and beyond for me. I am so happy to have found this place! I would highly recommend to everyone!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alma A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:35 AM
It is wonderful to bring my children to a professional setting and have them feel well-cared-for and not need a bunch of childish distractions to introduce them to the importance of good dental care. Dr. Gross and team are comprehensive and always take their time making shore are questions are answered.
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:51 AM
I knew from my last visit from Inspiring Smiles, that I had an issue with a particular filling from the past. I was scheduled for a cleaning and checkup, but I requested them repair the filling. They adjusted their schedules to take care of me. I am pleased with their assistance. Very professional.
Lloyd W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 12:45 PM
Dr Michael made some adjustments to my implanted dentures and explained the reasons for them and told me how to proceed. As always, I was totally satisfied with my visit.
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:25 AM
Dr. Michael and his team are awesome! They are all great at what they do, plus they are all so very kind, compassionate, and caring. They always explain things clearly, so you feel relaxed and comfortable. They keep my teeth healthy, and I always enjoy my visits.
Morgan P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:10 AM
I really enjoyed my experience at Inspiring Smiles Dentistry. As a first time patient, I came in with a broken tooth and was in and out of there quickly. The staff was very nice and you can tell Dr. Michael knows his stuff. I would (and already have) recommend this team as my top choice in dentistry services.
Katy Gille on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:49 PM
Dr. Michael and the whole staff are very professional and friendly. The office is impressively clean and organized. I just had a cavity filled today and it was the best dental experience I've had. I appreciated that Dr. Michael explained all the steps he was doing and told me what to expect with each one. He was extremely gentle and checked in often to make sure I was comfortable. I didn't feel a thing. I will recommend this practice to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.