Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
222 reviews
5216
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:44 AM
.
Randall B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:10 AM
The staff are excellent, the facility is comfortable and modern, and Dr. Gross is highly competent. I would recommend to anyone
Theresa C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:22 AM
Everyone is very cordial and professional. The office is not only aesthetically appealing, it’s clean and organized. I also appreciated knowing in advantage cost for future procedures.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lloyd W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:41 AM
I have been receiving treatment at ISD for almost a year for implanted dentures. Though the experience has sometimes been an ordeal, Dr. Michael and his staff have made it as painless as possible. They have always given prompt and cordial service, and now that the implants are in I'm very happy. I recommend them highly!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:56 AM
I have visited Inspiring Smiles for dental fillings and routine cleanings and have been very pleased. The team is very competent, caring, and eager to please you. They do excellent assessment of what is happening in your mouth.
Barry P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 18:07 PM
This is a great dentist! I was between dentist and, in pain from a needed root canal. They squeezed me in for an emergency look, set me up as a patient, and I'm on my way to to a root canal. The whole experience felt like good 'ol fashioned customer service - and I now have a great dentist!
Adam P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:31 AM
Great People and Environment Can't say enough great things about Dr Mike and Jen. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Add that to nice new office with new equipment, and you've got a great overall experience.
Adam P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:30 AM
Can't say enough great things about Dr Mike and Jen. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Add that to nice new office with new equipment, and you've got a great overall experience.
John G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 17:34 PM
Really Nice I have had many bad experiences in my lifetime with going to the dentist, but from the moment I walked in, I NEW this was the dentist office for me! I just felt comfortable from checking in to checking out! I felt the staff and Dr. were honest and not just trying to sell me something! We came up with an affordable plan and now moving forward. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.