Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5206
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 04:58 AM
Staff is great and very punctual. They always do a good job and enjoy coming here vs a larger dental office.
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:41 AM
Everyone at ISD is always extremely nice and accommodating. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist
Calvin M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/02/2020, 13:17 PM
Visited them for an issue with a front tooth. The doctor and staff are always very helpful.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shaylee W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:15 AM
Every single person at Inspiring Smiles is amazing. Misti at the front desk, Jen the hygienist, and Dr Mike are all incredibly kind, patient, and engaging. They are friendly, take an interest in our lives, and make every visit a true pleasure! I used to be terrified of the dentist, after several awful experiences at other practices. Before any dental visit I’d have to take a Xanax to try and avoid a panic attack. Dr Mike and his team are super sweet and willing to take the extra time to ensure my comfort. They explain what they are doing, stop if I need a break, and take a genuine interest in making sure I’m okay. Can’t recommend them highly enough!!
Kathy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 12:14 PM
The office was clean, and professional looking. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Michael Gross seemed to be very friendly, professional and thorough. It had a very family friendly atmosphere.
Karen K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/14/2020, 03:23 AM
Very good customer service!
Lisa N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/06/2020, 04:01 AM
Love the crew at this office!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:46 AM
My experience at this facility is always an excellent experience. Dr. Michael Gross is an excellent dentist! He is taking excellent care of my mouth. The staff are also awesome. Very professional and kind. Great friendly atmosphere. It's a very good choice. They provide excellent service. If you want great and excellent service for your teeth or dentures or. Replacement teeth, Inspiring Smiles is the place to go. 1600 Woodlawn. Suite 310.. You will ha v e an awesome experience. I never felt any pain. He makes sure that you're comfortable. I 💘 Inspiring Smiles Denistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:54 AM
Great experience from start to finish. I was very anxious about my visit (I was long overdue) but the staff did a great job of easing my fear. Misty has a great phone manner and she really put me at ease as I planned out my visit. The hygienist did a great job and was very reassuring. Dr. Michael patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. I'm actually looking forward to seeing these folks again for my next visit. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.