Logo White
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

http://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devin O. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Gross and his staff were Phenomenal! I had 5 teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing.
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/16/2020, 14:31 PM
I left my other dentist because I lost trust in their intentions. I found Dr Michael Gross online and have been there 4 times . I find them very friendly and welcoming and their services have exceeded my expectations. They also take my insurance which helps a great deal and with their fair prices I don't feel like I'm making a mortgage payment every time I go in. From the minute Misty greets you at the front desk to the moment the doctor completes my service , I feel welcomed and that I can trust in doctor Gross.
Laura M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/03/2020, 10:12 AM
I am new to the area and chose Inspiring Smiles Dentistry based on their high ratings and was so glad I did. From the beginning it was a welcoming experience from the woman at the front desk who took my information. Then I had the most thorough cleaning and was confident in the hygienist's and dentist's skills. Everyone was very likeable and professional. I am so glad I found them and recommend them highly. I look forward to going back!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tu N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 18:01 PM
The staff members are amazing, the facility is super nice and clean, and a doctor that truly cares about you and your smile.
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 06:12 AM
If you are looking for a brillant dentist and also one who treats you like family, you can find them both with Dr. Michael! His entire staff are fantastic people who make you feel at ease from the moment you call in, arrive, receive treatment and upon leaving. I could not have hand-made a better place to be!!! Thank you Dr. Michael and entire staff!!!
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:14 AM
As alway's it's good to come into a friendly place especially dentist. Dr Mike is a very nice and professional young man along with his caring and supportive staff. I alway's enjoy my visit's Thanks Dr Mike keep up the good works. Ms Jacqueline
Lloyd W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 02:16 AM
I am very happy with the way I was treated. Dr. Michael suggested a moderate increase in the level of resistance for my implanted dentures, and his suggestion has worked very well.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 09:39 AM
Love this practice, great service, punctual and very professional. Really put the emphasis on customer service and care about all their patients, my wife and I have being using them for years and will continue to do so.
Amanda N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 07:11 AM
From the moment you step inside the office, front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Michael came right in and did the exam, and I seriously felt like family. He is so warm, remembered pieces of information we spoke about at my last visit, and truly cares about you as a patient. There is no rushing through the exam, he takes the time to make sure you understand things he is talking about and why. The dental hygienist was very funny and talkative, which I love. Thank you for making my patient experience a good one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.