Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5201
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 17:43 PM
Dr. Michael and his team truly care about their patients, and they show it in everything they do from their warm friendly greetings to the very pleasing and pleasant office decor and atmosphere to the careful, patient, and caring way they handle your treatment: always kind, always compassionate. You know they really do care about you and the health of your teeth. I am so glad that I finally found Dr. Michael. I'm 76 years old, and had a lot of teeth and gums issues, but with Dr. Michael's knowledge, his patient explanations, and his naturally caring and gentle nature, I'm finally feeling like I am truly getting the best care for my teeth.
Jack L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 08:10 AM
While visiting friends in S. C., I broke a tooth on Saturday. Stopped by Inspiring Smiles Monday morning for Doctor Michael to take a look a tooth, to my pleasant surprise he was able to work me in and correct issue with tooth. I have been a patient at Inspiring Smiles now for a couple of years and very pleased with my choice for dentist. You will not find a better group of people to work with than Inspiring Smiles.
Marsha P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 06:42 AM
Dr Mike and his staff are wonderful. They are always helpful and professional with a personal touch and conversation with every visit. I feel Dr. Mike and his team are the best dentist I've ever have gone to! And I have been to many dentist in my life, but none that have taken the care of me like he and his staff is have. They are exceptional and I highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Novella B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/20/2020, 18:23 PM
i always enjoy going my dentist office (Inspiring Smile Dentistry) they are always very professional and lets me know whats going on upfront, never no surprises in service or pricing, I feel like a part of the family there and I love it.
Shikeena P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/02/2020, 10:20 AM
Overall experience was great!
Lauren L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 03:29 AM
It’s been a delight going to Dr. Michael gross over the years. He’s professional, thorough and kind. I highly recommend him to anyone needing dental work, switching dentist or anything speciality type work (Invisalign, etc.). Also, Misty, the office admin is lovely and always provides the best customer experience.
Devin O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Gross and his staff were Phenomenal! I had 5 teeth pulled and didn't feel a thing.
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2020, 14:31 PM
I left my other dentist because I lost trust in their intentions. I found Dr Michael Gross online and have been there 4 times . I find them very friendly and welcoming and their services have exceeded my expectations. They also take my insurance which helps a great deal and with their fair prices I don't feel like I'm making a mortgage payment every time I go in. From the minute Misty greets you at the front desk to the moment the doctor completes my service , I feel welcomed and that I can trust in doctor Gross.
Laura M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2020, 10:12 AM
I am new to the area and chose Inspiring Smiles Dentistry based on their high ratings and was so glad I did. From the beginning it was a welcoming experience from the woman at the front desk who took my information. Then I had the most thorough cleaning and was confident in the hygienist's and dentist's skills. Everyone was very likeable and professional. I am so glad I found them and recommend them highly. I look forward to going back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.