Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspiring Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28209

1600 East Woodlawn Road, Suite 361, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 594-5595

https://inspiringsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in creating beautiful smiles and delivering exceptional experiences. Just a few of the services we provide include General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentisry, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Bonding, Cleanings, Exams, Implants, Family Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Root Canals, Extractions and Tooth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5207
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 12:42 PM
Everyone at Inspiring Smiles is just great: very friendly, caring, competent, and always ready to share their knowledge for keeping your teeth healthy and looking great. I love going there. Carol
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:21 AM
I'm really grateful that I found this practice. They are warm and inviting and provide excellent treatment!
Srihitha K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 07:05 AM
Both doctor and hygienist are extremely friendly..Doctor listens to all the concerns of patient. He will be my dentist for further future as well...I definitely recommend this place
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:26 AM
I was pleasantly surprised when i met Dr.Micheal for the first time. He is very down to earth but professional at the same time. He takes his time with you and you won't feel like he rushed with you. I was also please with his level of care and the info he gave to me was very much appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Micheal to everyone who needs a Dentist. I can't want until my next visit and i am like everyone else when it comes to Dentist.:) Jacqueline
Daniel N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:54 AM
When I had broken a crown set by my previous dentist, Dr Michael Gross’ team got me in the day I called, set up a temporary crown until a new and better crown was ready to be set. I felt important, I was listened to and was kept informed all along the treatment path. That was about a year ago. I am confident In his dental 6 month check up program examining for any problems before they occur. Thanks Doc.
Brant B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:13 AM
I always feel like Dr. Gross is focused on doing what is best for the patient clinically and financially. Always stands behind his work and would recommend without hesitation. Hygienists and other staff always very friendly and competent.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:22 AM
I went here for a second opinion after being blindsided by another dentist. Everyone there was extremely friendly. They were very open and honest with me about the problems in my mouth. Their proposed plan of care was literally a fourth of the cost of the other dentist. Highly recommend!
Darrell H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:40 AM
Just wanted to say everything was great. Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed the experience.
Jack L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:12 AM
I cannot begin to express how happy I am with Inspiring Smiles Dentistry. So caring and willing to please. I had procedures done by Inspiring Smiles which I was never made aware of at my former dentist office. I am very pleased with dentist and dental technician. I cannot say enough good things about Inspiring Smiles Dentistry. Only regret is I did not become a patient much earlier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.