Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

1835 W 4th St

(302) 425-4100
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

100 N 5th St

(610) 750-7800
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Phillip H. review for Infusion Care
Phillip H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 02:39 AM
This team is the best! they are very personal yet professional, and I can truly say having my cavities filled here is a breeze. There is little to no pain and they explain everything they do before they do it. I recommend Dr. Supczenski to everyone I know.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 01:29 AM
Dr. Supczenski and his staff are excellent. A family friend recommended the office when I needed to find a dentist. I received a thorough check-up and cleaning and was impressed by there digital X-Ray equipment. I had a great dentist for 20yrs, but it became too far of a drive to get there. Now I feel like I have a modern dentist that I can go to for the next 20!
Gail M. review for Infusion Care
Gail M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 05:19 AM
The best care ever. always high professional. Gail Mattei
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:16 AM
As a new patient they were able to get me in quickly for the initial visit and the follow up work that I need. Very friendly and more than accommodating
Cheryl F. review for Infusion Care
Cheryl F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 02:55 AM
Thanks so much for fitting me in immediately when I broke my tooth. Your entire office staff always makes "getting a tooth drilled a pleasant experience". Thanks again
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 03:24 AM
I have been going to Dr. Supczenski for around 25 years. He and his staff have always taken great care of me and my many dental issues over the years. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Mary M. review for Infusion Care
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 04:06 AM
I have always had courteous and professional treatment whenever I have gone to Dr John J Supczenski and his wonderful staff.
Edward M. review for Infusion Care
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 07:44 AM
I get my teeth expertly cleaned every six months by Kim, the dental hygienist and then Dr John J Supczenski performs the final analysis. I am well satisfied with the whole staff. Sincerely, Ed Meakim.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/14/2013, 03:05 AM
I've been going to Dr. Supczenski for over 20 years and every time I go it is a wonderful experience. The dental assistants are always pleasant and greet you at the door. I'm often there 5 to 10 minutes early and I rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes for them to take me back and get started. Everyone who works there always asks about my family and how we're all doing. I wouldn't dream of going any where else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.