Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

4027 Market St

(215) 921-5660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

300 Kimberton Rd

(610) 935-4300
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Norman B. review for Infusion Care
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dental Reflections for years. They are always efficient, competent and friendly. I have never had a problem; have had nothing but good experiences.
David S. review for Infusion Care
David S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:13 AM
Always fast, friendly visits by experienced professionals including the latest dental technologies. Were recommended by a friend a few years ago and I would recommend them to everyone.
Mary M. review for Infusion Care
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 05:37 AM
After being on this earth for 97 years, I had my first tooth pulled. I was scared. Dr John and his assistant, Nanci did a wonderful job. He didn't even hurt me. I'm so happy that I have such a good dentist. Mary C Meakim
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Peter N. review for Infusion Care
Peter N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 04:31 AM
I have been going to Dr. Supczenski's office for many years and I am always impressed with his skill set and level of professionalism and service. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his services.
Marion F. L. review for Infusion Care
Marion F. L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:35 AM
I needed to have an adjustment to my dental apparatus and, as usual, Dr. Supczenski and his staff got me into the office quickly and corrected my problem. The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 06:22 AM
Trust, I know when I see Dr. Supczenski and team I know I am in good hands.
John F. review for Infusion Care
John F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 05:40 AM
Dr. John Supczenski is my Dentist of choice for may years. He is careful and attentive and delivers highest quality services.
Diane S. review for Infusion Care
Diane S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 01:02 AM
Dental reflections staff is great, and very accommodating. The patient's comfort and well being are a priority . I have been a patient there for 27 years and would not go anywhere else.
Edward M. review for Infusion Care
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 04:19 AM
Dr Supczenski and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the services are professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.