Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

1835 W 4th St

(302) 425-4100
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

100 N 5th St

(610) 750-7800
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
James F. review for Infusion Care
James F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:49 AM
An onset of moderate tooth pain which lasted over a week resulted in a call to the office. I was asked if it was an emergency. Upon saying I could wait over the weekend, I was scheduled for early the following week. Upon arrival, I was quickly tended to with Q@A regarding my issue followed by immediate x-ray, review of x-ray, evaluation of the possible problem. Minor work accomplished in the form of modifying my bite seemed to rectify the problem. Additionally, my sinuses showed congestion and was explained that sinus issues may be a contributing factor to the discomfort. I was out of the office in twenty minutes. Pain is gone! Always have received the same prompt and personal attention which has been over two decades and counting!
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 07:41 AM
Always a great experience.
Mark R. review for Infusion Care
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 03:42 AM
I have been a patient of Dental Reflections of West Chester for about seven years now. My entire family also come here. It is such a nice feeling for me to walk into the office and to have the staff remember me and things about me. It just adds to the personal touch, and that is something that is missing from so many doctors' and dentists' offices these days. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:36 AM
My visit was hassle-free and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone. Nice people and professional
Samantha L. review for Infusion Care
Samantha L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:46 AM
Excellent
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 07:20 AM
I continue to be happy with the care my family and I have received for many years at Dental Reflections. The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff congenial. Dr. Supczenski and his staff are easy to talk to and extremely professional.
Sandra M. review for Infusion Care
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:27 AM
He has done great work on my mouth.I would not have any one else.I come up from Florida once a year.He is great.Mrs S McKillop
Debbie L. review for Infusion Care
Debbie L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/29/2013, 02:27 AM
Always five star great service friendly staff and do not have to wait!! Dr Supczenski have a great time in Itlay Debbie Leiti
Stephanie D. review for Infusion Care
Stephanie D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/13/2013, 02:03 AM
I broke a crown and was taken care of as soon as possible.it was handled in a professional manner and a temporary crown was applied until the new crown is delivered. They call as soon as it comes in and the new crown is glued on the tooth. Dr Supczenski and his assistant Nancy are very professional and friendly. Dr Supczenski is an excellent dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.