Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

44 W Taylor Ave

(609) 439-0860
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Melanie H. review for Infusion Care
Melanie H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 05:36 AM
i scheduleded a 2hr appt to condense time. dr.s numbed me up food network channel went on and off to cavities,root cananal and crown work! if a dental appt can be great this one was! mel
Richard D. review for Infusion Care
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 05:31 AM
very pleasant dental persons aim very pleasant visit
James P. review for Infusion Care
James P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 04:34 AM
Always on time, pain-free, friendly and no unnecessary procedures.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:46 AM
Dental Reflections does a great job! After hours appointments are very convenient.
Anne M. review for Infusion Care
Anne M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 05:50 AM
Dr. Supczenski is always on time. I have never had to wait. Friendly, quick cleanings. That's what I like
Ann E. review for Infusion Care
Ann E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 01:53 AM
Dr. Supczenski is kind and a great dentist! For those of us who are scared to death of dental work, he is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend him and his staff!
Mike S. review for Infusion Care
Mike S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 02:56 AM
Nancy and the Dentist got me and fixed my tooth and we had a great conversation.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 02:06 AM
Dental reflections is always terrific. The staff is friendly. I always feel very comfortable. Great dentist and office. See you in 6 months.
Thomas B. review for Infusion Care
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 06:05 AM
My recent visit was excellent, as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Supczenski for at least 25 years, and always receive excelent care. After 25 years, I think that says it all -- what more can I say?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.