Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

300 Kimberton Rd

(610) 935-4300
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

100 N 5th St

(610) 750-7800
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary M. review for Infusion Care
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 03:28 AM
I was taken on time and had a pleasant visit.
Phillip H. review for Infusion Care
Phillip H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 02:17 AM
First let me say I have very sensitive teeth, with this said i have never had to deal with any pain what so ever here. And i get alot of work done Dr. Supczenski and his team are great! I would give you five stars if there was a rating section!
Michael M. review for Infusion Care
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:26 AM
I have been a customer of Dental Reflections for years. Most people hate to go to the Dentist, but my visits to Dental Reflections are always a great experience all around. The staff is very pleasant and personable, and the care is top notch. It is clear to me that Dental Reflections is focused on the quality of the services they provide, and is also appreciative of and accommodating to the patients that they serve.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 06:39 AM
Very professional, friendly and makes your visit pleasant.
Linda J. review for Infusion Care
Linda J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 05:43 AM
Everyone at Dental Reflections are friendly,kind and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:49 AM
I've feared the dentist since I was a child, but Dr. Supczenski's office has managed to undo all those years of terror. The office staff remembers me, despite only seeing me twice a year, they answer all of my questions and even make sure my boyfriend and I get different colored toothbrushes in our goody bags (even though our appointments are a month apart).
Jacqueline S. review for Infusion Care
Jacqueline S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/01/2013, 02:58 AM
Always nice to get a good check-up. Thanks for all the freebies and thanks also for taking the time to listen to the medical miracle about my grandson, Dane.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:46 AM
After a brief telephone encounter, I was able to get an appointment very quickly and all my dental concerns were addressed. I have considered becoming a new patient to the practice, and I sincerely hope my initial reception on the telephone and at the office will be pleasant always. They were lifesavers, and I can smile without any issues!
Anne M. review for Infusion Care
Anne M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:45 AM
The office is always ready for me when I arrive. They work around my schedule The staff and Dr. are efficient and friendly. The office is equipped with all necessary and newer equipment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.