Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

300 Kimberton Rd

(610) 935-4300
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

4027 Market St

(215) 921-5660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sylvia Z. review for Infusion Care
Sylvia Z. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 04:34 AM
It's was a good experience.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 01:40 AM
Regular checkup. Easy to schedule. Always pleasant and professional. Been coming here for years and will keep coming back.
Thomas B. review for Infusion Care
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 03:42 AM
Great friendly staff. Dr. Supczenski is an excellent dentist. I always receive superb care, whether for a routine checkup or for any other procedure. He has been my dentist for over 25 years now. I think that says it all!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 04:49 AM
We've been patients of the practice for many years and we feel very comfortable recommending Dr. Supczenski and his staff, Nancy and Kim. Everyone is friendly and professional and we have always received excellent care.
Ann E. review for Infusion Care
Ann E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/02/2014, 02:40 AM
What infinite "patience"!! I am terrified of the dentist, but Dr. Supczenski is kind, and considerate! Very good dentist!!!
Bruce H. review for Infusion Care
Bruce H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/01/2014, 02:56 AM
It was time for my 6 month check up. I had made the appointment with Nancy after my last visit, but I didn't remember it was January 30th. Fortunately Dental reflections is very 21st century and texted me a 7 day reminder. I still didn't put it in my calendar; no problem, the day of the appointment another text comes out to remind me of my visit in two hours. I get there and have my teeth checked, cleaned and polished in no time, quick & easy. Thanks Dr. John! See you in 6 months.
Dena L. review for Infusion Care
Dena L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 05:47 AM
I was treated with much care and the hygienist knew all about me and my interests, my family and interacted with me as a friend would do. I was very calm and all was good! thanks to Dental Reflections for the great care! I apologize for not knowing her first name, I could have asked her in between wide mouth openings! LOL
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 06:00 AM
In the fifteen years or more that I and my family have been patients of Dr. Supczenski we have had only very positive experiences with him and his staff. In the office's relaxed, efficient, and personable atmosphere, attention is given to detail and high quality results. I highly recommend Dr. Supczenski to any individual or family who is looking for a dependable, caring professional.
Sirena B. review for Infusion Care
Sirena B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:12 AM
Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.