Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380 United States

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380 United States

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

1835 W 4th St

(302) 425-4100
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

100 N 5th St

(610) 750-7800
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen N. review for Infusion Care
Karen N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/12/2013, 07:53 AM
That's exactly what I did. Over time, I have had a cavity filled, root canal, and tooth extraction. No complaints at all. Just commendation and recommendation to an excellent dental team.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/11/2013, 01:15 AM
Dr. S is a great dentist. Thorough and gentle.
Grace T. review for Infusion Care
Grace T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/03/2013, 01:38 AM
Dr Supczenski and his staff are warm, caring, skilled and talented. I have been a patient for over 10 years, and I have always had a positive experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 07:53 AM
May sound strange to say a pleasure to visit a dentist. But these guys are good.
Wieslaw (William) K. review for Infusion Care
Wieslaw (William) K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/04/2013, 03:06 AM
My visits to Dental Reflections are always pleasant experiences. Dr. Supczenski and his staff are very friendly and they treat their patients with respect and gratitude. They treat you with a smile and nice conversation. You simply forget for a while that you are at the dentist office. Dental Reflections not only bring a smile to your face but literally they make your smile looking better. Thank you!
Elizabeth P. review for Infusion Care
Elizabeth P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 01:59 AM
I was really more than satisfied with my six month check up. the X-rays, teeth cleaning atmosphere, and friendly meeting. Thank you!
Cathy M. review for Infusion Care
Cathy M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 07:27 AM
I had a problem with a crown and the staff quickly diagnosed and referred me to a specialist - called and got me a consult within minutes- thanks for great service and professionalism.
Seema P. review for Infusion Care
Seema P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:43 AM
Always on time, pleasant and detailed.
Cary J. review for Infusion Care
Cary J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 03:42 AM
My entire family has gone to dental reflections. We have 3 children under ten years of age and my husband and I needed substantial work. Dr. Subchenski and his staff have been very kind and understanding. My 5 year old was terrified and everyone and patient and accommodating, she left loving the dentist and wanting to go back. Overall we have had a wonderful experience there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.