Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

44 W Taylor Ave

(609) 439-0860
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim L. review for Infusion Care
Tim L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 06:50 AM
My most recent visit was for a routine cleaning, but 6 months ago needed an emergency root canal, both went incredibly well. The staff is very friendly, and the procedures are thorough and relatively quick, (between a half hour and an hour). I've been to other dentists in the past but I'll be coming back to Dental Reflections of West Chester and Dr. Supczenski from now on
James O. review for Infusion Care
James O. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 05:01 AM
Easy to schedule. On time. Efficient. Good people and answer questions
James D. review for Infusion Care
James D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 03:10 AM
Awesome dental work. Dr. John Supczenski always performs great dental work. My experience was painless thanks in part to the use of the oral vibe device. Jim D'Agostino, MD.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Debbie L. review for Infusion Care
Debbie L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:50 AM
Great visit as usual. Very professional with a welcoming feeling!!!
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 06:38 AM
My routine cleaning was very easy. Nice people and they seemed interested in building relationships.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.