Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5104
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 05:00 AM
Katie Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 11:39 AM
Corie always takes such good care of me! She listens to what I want, but also she makes great recommendations! The salon is in a beautiful building and everyone who works there is so polite and welcoming. Definitely recommend!
Kim Jones de Zaglul on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:38 AM
Corie always does a fabulous job!! The salon is beautiful!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Crystal Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 12:27 PM
Everyone was super nice! ! ! �Love� my �lashes �
Blair Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 13:40 PM
Best salon, owner, and staff ever! Such a warm and peaceful place.
Amanda Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 06:00 AM
Spa atmosphere, high end products, and genuine people. I don't think it gets much better than that. I utilize the monthly wellness package and it's an amazing deal, by far the best facial I have ever had.
Megan Petit on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:38 AM
Best salon/spa, conveniently located in downtown Lexington! I'm personally obsessed with the spa services- I have a monthly membership that I love! But I have had MANY services here (hair, nails, skincare...) and they never disappoint. Highly, highly recommend!
Melanie Esterline on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:43 AM
Heather Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 13:15 PM
Shawna always takes good care of me!!! Love the new Salon. The history and original beauty in the space is breath taking.!! I have hypothyroid so my hair can be very fragile, I love the organic nature of all the products used. My hair is the happiest it has ever been!!!! Thanks you so much for taking such great care of me and my hair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.