Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5104
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Godinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:51 AM
I’ve had my lashes and hair color at Indigo Lashes: I had them done by the AWESOME Devan! She was patient and super detailed! I absolutely loved my set, it definitely boosted my confidence by 1000x! Color: Done by Sarah and let me tell you something. She is such a champ! She was able to get through box dye. BLACK BOX DYE! Let me say it louder for those in the back, BLACK BOX DYE! Shawna is the owner and she’s the sweetest business owner I’ve ever met! They recently launched their subscription box which includes items from the salon and local businesses. It’s super awesome and it’s seasonal now. I’ve had A M A Z I N G Discounts for the salon and local businesses. I recommend this place to literally everyone I encounter. You need a massage? Indigo! You need hair and skin care? Indigo- they use Aveda. Ya need some lashes? Indigo- they care about preserving your natural lashes. Need a facial? Indigo- Devan is magic. Need good JuJu? Indigo-DUH!
Angie Rieser on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 07:03 AM
Love the relaxing boutique feel and the staff is wonderful!
Joan Grefer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 08:01 AM
Enjoyed a 90 minute hot-stone massage with Brit, and couldn't have been more pleased! The entire space is warm and welcoming, and the products they sell are all heavenly. I've already booked my next appointment. ❤
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tessa Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:38 AM
i absolutely love this place! not only is the place adorable, but they are all so sweet and make you feel right at home. Heather always does my hair and i love it more and more every time! ❤️ would definitely recommend!
Ashley Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:41 AM
I am in love with Indigo. What makes it special is the employees. A big shout out to Shawna and Corie who always make me feel amazing, but anyone you come into contact with at Indigo will make you feel at home and welcome. Pamper yourself and join the monthly membership program for a massage or facial at a discounted price each month 🥰
Car Moo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:19 AM
Thanks so much for helping to make my wedding day perfect! From the lash extensions perfectly done by Heather to the tag team rockstar updo creation by Sarah & Heather, it was all better than I could imagine! I highly recommend this salon to help make your beauty dreams a reality!
Kelly Jones Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 05:28 AM
I was in yesterday as a first time client. Heather cut and styled my hair, and I’m very happy that I’ve found her. She gave me exactly what I wanted. She’s an absolute sweetheart and so is the receptionist. The salon is so beautiful and relaxing, and I’m looking forward to coming in again soon for Heather to do my color... I can’t wait! 💙💙💙
Angela Dawn McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:15 AM
Sydney did a wonderful job on my color and cut!! I will definitely be going back to her! 💇‍♀️
Jennifer Brayer Millard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:47 AM
Just by walking in the door helps relieve the stresses of the world !! The Salon itself is beautifully designed with a classy, luxurious, and relaxing vibe. Every staff member has a welcoming smile. I’ve used multiple services and all have been top notch !! Total Wellness specialists and experts. I like to say my facials come with magic hands by Devan. I struggle to relax and clear my mind. However, those magic hands make everything so much better. Wish I could spend more time at Indigo !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.