Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5104
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Beam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:42 AM
Corrie is my favorite stylist and always does great work. Whenever she recommends something, I always trust her judgement. Love her!! 😍
Stephanie Wurdock Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:45 AM
I cannot recommend Indigo enough for their incredible facials and massages. Devan and Shawna are the best in Lexington, and I love that they are so close to my office downtown! Indigo is perfect for the busy professional who needs a little “me time.” Treat yoself, ladies (and gentlemen)!
Sabrina Hardesty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:36 AM
Such a wonderful place! ❤️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Susan Hardie Sallee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:41 AM
I have been a member of Indigo’s Wellness program for a while now. With all the stress in my life with work, 3 kids and my husbands cancer battle to the wear on my body from my workouts I decided to commit to monthly treatments to help myself stay well and whole for myself and my family. The massages and facials are amazing y’all!!! Can’t wait to see the new location this month!! 😀 excited!!!
Mindie Runnels on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 07:26 AM
If you want an amazing massage in a great relaxing location with really friendly staff - this is the place. My husband and I got pedicures and a couples massage and hung out there for our 13th anniversary treat. Well worth it!!! Attention to detail and an amazing competent team that pamper you and make you feel like you’re amongst friends are just a few of the perks. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 04:21 AM
I love everything about this salon from the ease of booking appointments via the MindBody app to how great my hair always looks. Mandy at the front is always so welcoming and just fun to talk to. Heather is the absolute best, my sister comes from Northern Illinois to get her hair done by Heather. My hair always looks great and she is just hilarious, you can’t help but be happy and feel great when you leave. They are a great locally owned salon and I can’t wait to see the new location.
Corrine Reekers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 12:27 PM
I recommend anything and everything. Not only is this salon absolutely adorable, but so are the people. Every one of them is so friendly and they do the best job. I always leave feeling like a million dollars ☺️
Sarah Kersey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 06:28 AM
I have been getting my hair colored at Indigo for the past year and I LOVE this place! I drive 1.5 hours to get to these ladies and it's worth it every time. I've also had extensions and I booked a full spa day for my momma recently and she couldn't say enough wonderful things about it. Not only are these ladies professional and awesome, they're an awesome group of women in general. Good conversations and even better people. I love Indigo! ���
Diana Torres Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:14 AM
Excellent customer service and quality of products!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.