Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Ellis McGuire on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:56 AM
What a great addition to Downtown Lexington. Love the spa. Had a wonderful cut and blow out from Sarah.
Tammy Orr Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 09:35 AM
Thanks, Heather Tillet for sharing your talent making my hair look and feel fantastic! What a beautiful, relaxing place to be pampered. Highly recommend Indigo Salon and Wellness.
Stacie Catlett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:39 AM
Sarah Blue is there for You! Took her time, listened and performed magic!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Monica-Josh Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:28 AM
Avena Kiely on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:15 AM
Ali Garey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:09 AM
Devan's my girl!!! Hands of a goddess!! The best facials!
Cari Faust Whalen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:12 AM
I saw Shawna and had my hair colored. She did a beautiful job! The color is gorgeous! The salon was very neat and I love it's charm and character! Will be back :)
Meghan Reames on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:32 AM
Corie is the best! She is super talented and cares so much about her clients! My lashes and hair color are exactly what I wanted...and I couldn't be happier.
Christian Quinn Galtieri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.