Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Hardie Sallee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:36 AM
I had an amazing massage with Shawna ! I love the cool vibe at the salon and the amazing oils and balms she used on me! My body feels so much better already, I’ll be back in 2 weeks!
Carla Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:43 AM
Ally Hanna Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:29 AM
Get a facial here, Devin is amazing!!! I couldn’t recommend her more
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michelle Zuercher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 16:00 PM
LeighAnn Barnott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:37 AM
Molly Douglass on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:29 AM
Indigo is a professional, beautifully appointed salon. Corie is the best. I get babe lash extensions and I love them!
Shannon Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 11:26 AM
Corie is amazing. She listens to me and makes sure that the cut/style I get can realistically be maintained by me. She is a Wonder with color too.
Nicole Lesha Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 10:37 AM
Best place ever atmosphere is so relaxing and refreshing and they do an amazing job!
Mary Rose French on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:59 AM
I just have to say what an amazing positive experience that I had with Indigo. Heather and Tee did my hair, my moms and my entire bridal parties. Everyone’s hair looked amazing and it held all night long. The ladies were so much fun the day of and really listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.