Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
5104
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:53 AM
Shawna & Devin were wonderful .. Awesome job,friendly and very clean atmosphere .. Indigo is a place to relax as well they do everything here - manicure ,pedicure,facials,makeup,massages ,ur hair .. Definitely recommend INDIGO to everyone I know !! Ty Shawna ur the best
Sandra Fabian on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:24 AM
Lindsay Green Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:39 AM
My husband treated me to a day of pampering at Indigo for my birthday & it was absolutely fantastic! Everyone I encountered was very positive, professional & super friendly & accommodating! I would highly recommend Indigo and any of their services to anyone!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cynthia Fox Barney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:56 AM
I spent time at Indigo with my daughter-in-law-to-be. Our experience was outstanding. We both enjoyed a wonderful manicure and pedicure with Corie and Megan. We also fully enjoyed the incredible relaxation found in the massage with Shawna. Devan performed our facials and my daughter-in-law commented on how great her skin felt. This was true pampering in a calm caring environment. I highly recommend Indigo Salon and Wellness.
Megan Elizabeth Larison on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 12:46 PM
Had an amazing facial from Devan! It is such a beautiful & relaxing atmosphere. The staff was extremely friendly. I can't wait to go back and try other services they offer!
Karen Commer Lingreen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:07 AM
Blair Boswell Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:41 AM
Maggi Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:39 AM
this place is so fantastic. corie is a goddess when it comes to my hair and i want to do cartwheels whenever i see her. heather just did my eyelash extensions and i can't stop staring at myself. what a treasure of a salon in lexington.
Taunya Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.