Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandrine Castellana- Blanco review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Alexandrine Castellana- Blanco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 10:38 AM
I absolutely love the Salon! As soon as you step through the door, you realize that is not a commun place. The blend of industrial & contemporary design catches your eye. Krystin did an amazing job with my balayage and understood right away what I expected. The other girls and Shawna the owner make you feel comfortable! Merci!
Ali Hammond review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Ali Hammond on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 10:02 AM
I cannot express how amazing indigo salon was for my friend's wedding! Not only did we call last minute, they were accommodating, personable and we absolutely loved our hair and makeup. It was a truly fun experience and a wonderful day! Thank you!
Teresa George Wright review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Teresa George Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 06:48 AM
Awesome place. You love the place when you walk in and stylists are the best. I recommend it to all my friends
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lois Mowery Sutton review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lois Mowery Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 12:15 PM
Every time I go to Indigo I feel so welcome and pampered! Devon is awesome with facials and skin treatments! She seems more like family to me and I just love her! The atmosphere is always calm and relaxing, something I need desperately in my life! Love, love, love INDIGO!!!
Lisa Fath review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lisa Fath on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 07:12 AM
I loved my hair style & highlights with Shawna recently & Devon does the best facials in the country Lisa Moore Fath
Jilly Jelly review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Jilly Jelly on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 17:00 PM
Joanie Conn review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Joanie Conn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 10:48 AM
Thank you Britany for the PERFECT Derby Hair!! I love this place!
Lettie Hilbink review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lettie Hilbink on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:34 PM
The staff was friendly! The energy was uplifting and calming. The next time we are in KY we will visit your spa again! Fantastic experience:)
Kim Chambers review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Kim Chambers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 08:26 AM
The salon has a great vibe, but I had one of the worst manicures of my life, I'll be going back to my normal nail salon on Saturday to have it redone. I wanted it to be great.... :/
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.