Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Edwards review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Josh Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 01:49 AM
Go see Devan for an amazing experience, she made my skin look and feel great.
Lisa Mendez review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lisa Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 09:35 AM
I would have followed my stylist Tonya Mitchell anywhere but what an upscale modern fabulous place she has moved to. I'm excited to try other services offered
Misty Brannock review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Misty Brannock on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 02:34 AM
Today was my first time there. Tonya Mitchell put some highlights in my hair. She is so wonderful! The atmosphere is amazing, they make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Such a great salon! I can't wait to go back!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lisa Zaccarelli review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lisa Zaccarelli on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:24 AM
First visit to the salon was GREAT with Tonya Mitchell! Love the color she created exactly what I wanted. She is the one to see for a color and style!!
Melissa Mayorga review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Melissa Mayorga on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:06 AM
My first experience at Indigo was amazing! I had the wonderful and talented Aimee Keen do a bayalage to my hair. It was nothing but a simple but beautiful blonde with brown color. I was so happy, then on top of it she styled my hair for the Chase Rice concert with a beautiful waterfall braid and big loose curls. I felt like a million bucks. The salon was so amazing and beautiful. Thanks to Aimee, Devan and Shawna for also encouraging my dream to go hair school to pursue my dream. That day was the first day I have met Aimee but we became instant friends. They are all beautiful souls and great friends. This local business has flourished and it is because of the amazing team and work they have put into it. Thanks for my amazing experience and I look forward to another visit!!
Brandi Centers review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Brandi Centers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 11:50 AM
Britany is an amazing stylist and a great person! She always does a great job with my hair. I was introduced to the Davines products by her and I fell in love with them.
Heather Giles review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Heather Giles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 09:30 AM
Britany was amazing!! I can't wait to go back!!
Lindsey Montgomery Hall review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Lindsey Montgomery Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 12:26 PM
I absolutely adore Indigo! The salon offers anything a girl could want (or guy, for that matter) - products, makeup, mellow vibe, and experienced professionals. I highly, HIGHLY recommend giving Aimee Keen a call -she is fantastic at what she does and an absolute delight to be around!! The salon is absolutely beautiful! Everyone should at least try Indigo once - you'll be hooked!
Claira Mione Reynolds review for Indigo Salon & Wellness
Claira Mione Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:11 AM
I am being seeing Aimee Keen for a year and loved every minute of it! She always know what I am looking for in a haircut. Indigo Salon and Wellness is my relaxing place. I love love love them all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.