Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Salon & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Day Spas|Lexington, KY 40507

302 W High St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 259-3333

https://indigosalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557
About

We specialize in tranquility. Everything we do is Spa oriented, wether is be an extra long scalp massage while getting your hair washed or the complimentary chair side facial. Big groups are welcome, come experience Indigo; a Davines & Comfort Zone Salon & Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Legernes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:27 AM
Came here and saw miss Aimee Keen and words cannot describe how amazing she was! She brought my hair back from the dead and gave me model hair! While at the same time being incredibly fun and sweet to be around. It was a great experience and after years of looking in vain in Lexington for the perfect stylist, I'm ecstatic to have found her!!! She listens to what you are trying to obtain and she goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy!! Highly highly recommend!!!!
Scott Paulick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 12:36 PM
Indigo is a great place to get your hair done. I get mine done by Kristin and she does an awesome job, would definitely and have been recommending to come here since they've opened!!!
Saraya Lakes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 10:08 AM
Such a beautiful space and Kristin Wells is awesome, she always does an amazing job on my hair, I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Katheryn Wilmore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:31 AM
Devan is fantastic at waxing and I will be highly recommending her to all my friends! Such a positive experience everyone is so friendly and I love the vibe there! Please check this place out!!
Stacy Nicole Brady on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:29 AM
Love love love the look and feel of the salon, and as always, a shoutout to the wonderful Kristin Wells for always doing such an amazing job.
Samantha Kelly Christie on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:59 PM
Devan is the BEST! She provides quality and affordable skin care and waxing. I got my first ever wax from her today and I am beyond pleased!! My daughter was even with me and Devan didn't even bat an eye, she helped entertain her and wax me at the same time! If anyone needs any type of work done please call and contact Devan Edwards! The building is gorgeous and it's the perfect location.
Stefani Lakes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 05:57 AM
LOVE this place and the people! Amazing atmosphere.
Anita Lakes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 05:21 AM
I have been seeing Devan for almost a year for waxing services. She has always been spectacular. Very professional and has the most soothing voice. When I saw her Facebook special for an hour facial for only $30 I was all in. Went in expecting just a facial but it was so much more. Devan gave me the BEST facial I've ever had (and I've tried several places both in and out of Lexington). I have also had my hair cut and colored twice at Indigo and have had the best service ever and at reasonable prices. If you haven't tried Indigo Salon and Wellness you should make it a priority. Thanks ladies for great service!!
Haylee Walters on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:29 AM
I have literally never been disappointed. Fantastic atmosphere & staff! I've always left happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.