Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
342 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

480 Hibiscus St #101, Ste 101, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(888) 557-2018

https://idealnutritionnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 925-8815
5.0
(2) · Italian

4956 Le Chalet Blvd

(561) 369-3520
5.0
(5) · Caribbean

9056 N Military Trl

(561) 429-2417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539
5.0
(3) · Cupcakes

Coral Square Mall 9469 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 534-4089
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
About

Healthy and fresh meals delivered to all of Palm Beach County and Broward County. Free delivery for subscription members. Meals are 100% natural and just $7 ea. Our beautiful storefront located in Downtown West Palm Beach is now open.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
342 reviews
5278
  
49
  
35
  
26
  
14
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.8Google
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Ayrsman on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2020, 08:47 AM
Moldy green beans isn’t on the ingredient list. The food used to be good. What happened?
Lindsay Erneston Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:56 AM
Super impressed with how delicious the meals are. I just stopped in for the first time today and Travis was so kind and helpful. I’m in my 8th month of pregnancy and Ideal Nutrition is certainly going to make the rest of it a lot simpler with easy yummy go to meals! I don’t write reviews often but I felt it was important.
Ryan Donovan on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:21 AM
Ideal makes it easy and affordable to eat a healthy, balanced diet.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
JoJo Carey Shane Ernst on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 08:36 AM
I'm so happy I found you! Great food, prices and customer service!!
Dimi Des on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2020, 07:02 AM
UPDATED: I changed my good review to bad, unfortunately. The food was amazing, delicious, great price per meal and nitritious. Unfortunately, when placing my following week's order there were no deliveries on sunday and had to wait for the following wednesday. I contacted customer support on live chat and spoke to "charly" who assured me as a subscriber i would receive priority delivery and have it on that sunday. Sunday comes, no delivery - apparently they never updated my delivery date after being promised!!!!!! SO DISAPPOINTED - Canceled and ended up joining a competitor.
Business Response:

Good evening, we are extremely sorry for this negative experience. We take customer service very serious. What is the best email to reach you? We will love a chance to make this right. Or email us at info@idealnutritionsofla.com and a manager will be in contact.

Karol Ellera on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 04:27 AM
It’s been over a month that I am on this meal prep plan, and I highly recommend it. It’s tasty & good portions, and customer service is amazing! They are always so helpful. Takes the hassle out of cooking, planing and having to go to the store. Better priced than most plans!
Kali Kalikali Dajoo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2020, 04:12 AM
Quick Easy & delicious! Highly recommended
Alex Kowtun on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 05:10 AM
Ideal Nutrition changed the way I live and the way I feel. Eating healthy is now convenient and enjoyable! Must try!
Dimi Des on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 06:20 AM
Came here to say this, first time ordering and received my 7 day meals today. It is UNBELIEVABLE. I've tried freshly and hellofresh and was not able to enjoy the meals. I just had the teryaki meatball with brown rice and this is ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE IT. For someone who doesn't cook, this is perfect and am glad I found you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.