Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hodgson Heating & Cooling

4.9

About this business

Hodgson Heating & Cooling has been serving the HVAC needs of Battle Creek, MI, since 1933. 

Location details

165 Grove St, Battle Creek, MI, 49037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,175 reviews
Select a rating
Lawrence B's profile image
Lawrence B 
2 years ago

***** was very kind and knowledgeable, courteous service, indeed! Thank you Hodgson Heating & Cooling! 

Mark H's profile image
Mark H 
2 years ago

**** and **** are fast, efficient and totally accurate. Hodgson has done a number of heating and cooling projects for me. They are always the best. In today's service world they are rare. 

Kevin T's profile image
Kevin T 
2 years ago

***** did a great work going through my heating and cooling. Was quick and told me everything about the visit. Pleasant appointment. 

Jenni P's profile image
Jenni P 
2 years ago

***** was very thorough and did a good job explaining what was found. He and his a assistant were polite and friendly. 

Cheryl P's profile image
Cheryl P 
2 years ago

Excellent service provided by ****** Arrived on time, explained what he had done for our maintenance contact. 

Susan K's profile image
Susan K 
2 years ago

Very professional and polite. Took time to explain concerns and proper care of my furnace. 

Terry M's profile image
Terry M 
2 years ago

***** did excellent work. He completely and nicely explained the problem. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. 

David C's profile image
David C 
2 years ago

*********** installed our new HVAC system in about 1/2 a day and did a great job. 

Tom N's profile image
Tom N 
2 years ago

***** was very professional and provided me with all the information that i needed 

Frequently asked questions about Hodgson Heating & Cooling

How is Hodgson Heating & Cooling rated?

Hodgson Heating & Cooling has a 4.9 star rating with 1,175 reviews. 

When is Hodgson Heating & Cooling open?

Hodgson Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com