Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodgson Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
534 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Battle Creek, MI 49037

165 Grove St, Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 964-4328

https://www.hodgsonheat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

477 30th St

(269) 686-9425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

485 E South St

(517) 783-2646
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2223 Pinch Hwy

(517) 543-1721
5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1134 Morren Ct

(616) 877-4055
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5919 Sunchase Cir

(517) 327-6086
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hodgson Heating & Cooling has been serving Battle Creek, MI since 1933. Family owned and operated, we offer residential and commercial heating and cooling services. Our professional installers and certified technicians do it right the first time. We provide one visit service, 95% of all parts are stocked on our trucks. For installation, replacements and service after the sale, call us today. Jeff Hodgson has been serving Battle Creek's heating and cooling needs for over 25 years. He holds a degree in electrical engineering from the University of Michigan and has extensive training in energy management and system design. His years of study and experience have enabled him to conceive and offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
534 reviews
5402
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
109 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda H review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Linda H on BBB

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:00 AM
Very pleased with Peace of Mind Program. I like having our heating and cooling checked yearly. Brian was efficient and pleasant. Thanks for a job well done.
Renee Dingman review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Renee Dingman on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:59 AM
Their service is prompt, thorough, and professional. Brian did our "piece of mind" inspection and we could not be happier with his work. Thank you
Larry C review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Larry C on BBB

a year ago

09/14/2020, 11:34 AM
Courteous, well mannered, professional, nice personality. Knows his trade. Preformed annual service on my furnace and air conditioner. Replaced temperature control panel with a new simple control panel for operating furnace. Meets the KISS theory for business and Seniors.. Hodgson Heating and Cooling continue to lead all others; as they have, for over 82 plus years with nice people such as Scott.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John C review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
John C on BBB

a year ago

09/14/2020, 05:44 AM
Scott showed up within the time window promised. He was efficient and left the work areas clean as he found them. He was happy to answer all my customer questions in a way that was easy to understand.
David D review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
David D on BBB

a year ago

09/11/2020, 09:03 AM
Scott came on a service call because our furnace was not working . He was friendly, courteous , and knowledgeable. The problem was unusual , but he replaced a part and got us going. I highly recommend him.
Pat A review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Pat A on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:04 AM
Scott did a great job explaining what he did to our equipment. He replaced parts that needed to be replaced. Such a nice, knowledgeable young man. I will tell my friends about Hodgson and recommend their service 100%
Christine K review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Christine K on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:41 AM
Scott did a wonderful job. Very Customer Service oriented. He didn't waste any time and completed his tasks quicker than I was expecting.
Joni Jones review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Joni Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:26 AM
We have used Hodgson Heating & Cooling for over 35 years. Today they installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit for us. Matt W. and John B. arrived right on time and did a great job. They were friendly, efficient, explained everything and cleaned up before leaving. We highly recommend Hodgson Heating & Cooling! Great company with a great crew!
Deborah A review for Hodgson Heating & Cooling
Deborah A on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:39 AM
Scott was very professional and polite about our equipment. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment. I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.