Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZΒ 85020Β United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(117) Β· Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(384) Β· Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(34) Β· Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people you’ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
75 reviews
5β˜…74
Β Β 
4β˜…0
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…1
Β Β 
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia C review for Hobaica Services
Patricia C on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

05/19/2022, 02:01 AM
Excellent ***************** **** and ****** were great, as well as the rest of their team. They arrived early and despite installing two new units and completing duct work in the attic we barely experienced any disruption.Plus they were personable and professional. Definitely will us Hobaica again and recommend them to friends and family. Pdc
Business Response:

********, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on ************* and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Michael T review for Hobaica Services
Michael T on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/09/2022, 01:07 AM
I have been consistently pleased with the services that Hobaica provides. Their employees are honest, competent, thorough, timely and courteous. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

*******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Jeanne S review for Hobaica Services
Jeanne S on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

04/08/2022, 03:11 AM
I have a routine maintenance agreement with Hobaica for the Lenox A//C unit that was installed in 2019. ***** Hoches was the technician that performed the service. He showed up on time & gave me an informative account about the performance of my A/C unit. Overall, Hobaica has been a wonderful, trustworthy and reliable company to work withI highly recommend them!
Business Response:

******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on Scott K and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joseph D review for Hobaica Services
Joseph D on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

03/26/2022, 05:51 AM
***** was prompt and explained the inspection that he performed on our a/c units. He cleaned the coils to get us ready for the summer heat.
Business Response:

******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on Scott K and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Edward M review for Hobaica Services
Edward M on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

03/26/2022, 04:00 AM
***** K was the epitome of professionalism. Knowledgeable, polite, helpful in every regard. He even offered to wash off my electrostatic filter (and did so). This is above and beyond. Thanks, *****.
Business Response:

******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on Scott K and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

William C review for Hobaica Services
William C on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 months ago

03/24/2022, 06:00 AM
Over many years with Hobaica we have always been satisfied with there service and recently with our new tech named *****.
Business Response:

*******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on Scott K and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Sharon M review for Hobaica Services
Sharon M on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

02/03/2022, 02:23 AM
The representative who first serviced our AC unit and then later explained recommendations for improvement was patient and thorough, attentive to our needs and desires and answering all our questions. *************** who replaced and updated the unit and duct work were thorough, capable, tidy, and cheerful as they worked. We've found that Hobaica has a strong work ethic and does high-quality work.
Business Response:

******, thank you so much for your 5 star review and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of the services we offer; HVAC, Plumbing, Drain & Sewer, Electric, Secuirity & Wine Rooms. Please don't keep us a secret!

Gail M review for Hobaica Services
Gail M on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

02/02/2022, 05:04 AM
Ivan and Troy did very professional work! We’re very polite, helpful and qualified in the explanation of my new Heat & AC unit and system. I’m thrilled with the work they performed!
Business Response:

****, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on Troy & Ivan and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Ron Y review for Hobaica Services
Ron Y on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

11/03/2021, 03:08 AM
I had my unit serviced on 11/3/21 by **** He explained everything he was doing to my satisfaction. He was not in a hurry and spent more time cleaning the unit than I thought was necessary. A very professional job all around.
Business Response:

***, thank you so much for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.