Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(117) ยท Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(384) ยท Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(34) ยท Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
5โ˜…74
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy F. review for Hobaica Services
Cathy F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Travis was our tech this evening; and he is our hero! Such courteous, competent service! We know that his day had been very long and HOT; and yet, his attitude was one of concern for my Mom's comfort. My Mom has been a loyal Hobaica customer for over 25 years; and this kind of excellent service is why! Thank you, Travis!!!
Laverne F. review for Hobaica Services
Laverne F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Ryan Waters Review Ryan came early morning. We loved his personal interest in how we were doing since his last contact. The air conditioner was not working and he intelligently and diligently located the problems outside and inside and carefully explained them. He instructed us regarding different choices for the best long lasting results and economy. Outstanding professionalism.Laverne
Tim F. review for Hobaica Services
Tim F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Travis Vonau was a perfect blend of professional and personable. He made sure to do what we asked and didn't try to over sell us on replacement products. He gave us the bids we requested and hauled away our defective equipment. Best plumbing experience we've ever had.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Edward A. review for Hobaica Services
Edward A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Once again Hobaica servicemen get an A+++++ rating from me. Justin and Nick came out last week to help me with several problems I was having with a plugged toilet that I couldn't open up and also with a sensor on a new A/C thermostat..The gentlemen were, as usual, right on time, got to the problems and solved them very quickly...They were both extremely professional and answered all of my questions as well as giving me some good practical advice to prevent similar problems in the future.. I have, and have always had, nothing but the highest praise for this family-run business which has always responded to my needs and those of several of my family members for many many years....KUDOS TO HOBAICA..THE BEST,
Mike P. review for Hobaica Services
Mike P. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Travis Vonau service my two mini splits......he did a thorough job and was very helpful.....he is a friendly guy and I would have him back any time
Camille S. review for Hobaica Services
Camille S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Simon Peterson played detective until he found leaks in my hot water line which is buried in dirt beneath tile flooring. There were several other miscellaneous repairs plus installation of new hot water heater. All work was done in a professional manner as Hobaica employees are trained to satisfy their client. Yeah, Simon!
Maxine W. review for Hobaica Services
Maxine W. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Again, Simon was very prompt and very thorough with the check-up on our air conditioner. I appreciate his great service and kindness. Evelyn Maxine Warren
Richard B. review for Hobaica Services
Richard B. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Spoke with Jasmine L about an hour ago. She was professional and personable and NOT pushy. Responded to my questions giving me options in scheduling a service appointment. I highly recommend talking with Jasmine when calling Hobaica.
barbara d. review for Hobaica Services
barbara d. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
I took advantage of one of Hobaica's special offers of a free bidet with a a/c check up. Juan called before he arrived, was very pleasant and after his inspection explained everything to me in detail. I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient explaining the numbers and why his recommendations should be followed. Juan was polite, wore protectors over his shoes and I really felt like he knew what he was doing. I like the bidet and he did a good job installing it too! Thanks. I've used Hobaica before, mainly to install a new a/c 4 years ago. Good company, good service and polite people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.