Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZΒ 85020Β United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(34) Β· Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(10) Β· Contractors

2824 E Mulberry St

(602) 366-5071
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Contractors

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy #103

(623) 547-5992
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Contractors

11417 N 51st Dr

(623) 878-8726
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people you’ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
75 reviews
5β˜…74
Β Β 
4β˜…0
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…1
Β Β 
Sort By:
Featured
Camille S. review for Hobaica Services
Camille S. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Five stars to both Amer and Simon for their enthusiasm, and sense of adventure in tackling the problems associated with electrical wiring t hat was old enough to predate their combined ages. Simon was a first timer at my house and he brings a specialized background to the Hobaica team. Amer was his usual considerate, careful, worker. Both are courteous gentlemen. I look forward to using both Amer and Simon again.
Sharon C. review for Hobaica Services
Sharon C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Amer K. Checked heating units, cleaned filters and explained every service provided, Very polite and knowledge giving him 5 stars and highly recommend Hobaica Services Sharon C
Chuck S. review for Hobaica Services
Chuck S. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Once again, great service from Brandon. He is a very pleasant professional and a great representative of this great company. Always cheerful and on time!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lucy C. review for Hobaica Services
Lucy C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Amer was my technician today for our 6 month check up. As always, he does excellent work, I always know I can count on him to do a great job! Thank you Amer for also always providing great customer service! Thank you Hobaica for all that you do! πŸ‘ You truly are an amazing company!
Stan C. review for Hobaica Services
Stan C. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Can’t say enough on how happy everything turned out. Clean, professional service and the cost was very reasonable for what i neede.
Frank R. review for Hobaica Services
Frank R. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
The following is to submit a performance review for one of your service techs, Binh. I always request Binh to service our AC/Heating unit. He is very knowledgeable, performs a very thorough job & keeps our equipment running perfectly. In addition, Binh is very customer oriented & a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work Hobaica Services !!! It has been a pleasure dealing with your organization for nearly 50 years. ----Frank & Therese Reznick / Phoenix, az
Annie S. review for Hobaica Services
Annie S. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
I am very impressed with the services I recently experienced with Hobaica Services. Amer my service technician was professional, diligent and explained all that he was doing and even took me with him to show me what he found needed to be addressed. I would recommend Hobaica for all your Heating/Cooling and Electrical needs.
Scott B review for Hobaica Services
Scott B on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

05/26/2022, 09:39 AM
*********************** arrived on time, was courteous and seemingly competent. Ill keep doing business with Hobaica!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your gracious feedback on ***** K and confidence in our services!

Irene T review for Hobaica Services
Irene T on BBB
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 months ago

05/20/2022, 07:01 AM
We had 3 HVAC units serviced by *** from Hobaica. *** arrived at the time scheduled, was thorough in his answers to our questions. We look forward to another year of Hobaica's courteous service.
Business Response:

*****, thank you so much for your gracious feedback on *** and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.