Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(34) ยท Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(10) ยท Contractors

2824 E Mulberry St

(602) 366-5071
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท Contractors

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy #103

(623) 547-5992
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(2) ยท Contractors

11417 N 51st Dr

(623) 878-8726
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
5โ˜…74
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Featured
Penny M. review for Hobaica Services
Penny M. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Thank you Amer for the great customer service, technician like you are a wonderful asset to the Hobaica company, I've been a customer for 18 years, honesty, understanding what you were explaining to me, helping me . Amer thank you.
Brenda S. review for Hobaica Services
Brenda S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
I love Hobaica's Total Care club service. It helps me keep my household in good shape and prevents me from having unexpected plumbing and HVAC malfunctions. Simon Peterson was professional and arrive on time. He notified me of my options and did not pressure me to perform more services than were necessary. He respected my time and was very courteous. I recommend Hobaica Services.
John N. review for Hobaica Services
John N. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
We think the world of Binh. He is delightful and does a great job. He has become a friend and almost a family member. John Nichols and Kaye Krohlow
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Frank R. review for Hobaica Services
Frank R. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Bin T. is an asset to the Hobaica organization. He is highly professional, courteous, knowledgeable, & communicates very well with his customers. Bin answers all questions & makes his efforts understandable. His work performance is is always outstanding. I always request Bin to be our service technician. On a scale of 1 to 5, I give him a 5. -----Frank R.
Daniel C. review for Hobaica Services
Daniel C. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Tom H was a bit early which helped my schedule a lot. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. Great Hobaica service and quality.
Camille S. review for Hobaica Services
Camille S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Five stars to both Amer and Simon for their enthusiasm, and sense of adventure in tackling the problems associated with electrical wiring t hat was old enough to predate their combined ages. Simon was a first timer at my house and he brings a specialized background to the Hobaica team. Amer was his usual considerate, careful, worker. Both are courteous gentlemen. I look forward to using both Amer and Simon again.
John N. review for Hobaica Services
John N. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
As usual, Binh is terrific. We value him as a friend and part of our family. Thanks for his extraordinary service!
Richard C. M. review for Hobaica Services
Richard C. M. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Five Star Hobaica Services Technican, Justin, provided excellent plumbing services for us 4/3/2020. I tried to clean out our kitchen sink with a "snake" before calling Hobaica. Justin did it the right way; with a motoried snake that he threaded into the drain 40 feet to reach the clog. We have always found Hobaica technican excepitional and Justin fits the excepitional category. Hobaica price was very reasonable. The services were provided very timely during the Coronviris Scare. Marilyn and Richard Mueller; Phoenix, AZ
Strt81 S. review for Hobaica Services
Strt81 S. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
๐Ÿ’ฏ โญโญโญโญโญ Excellent ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ+ Business Let me start with the BEST part of our experience AMER.... The technician we were so lucky to receive! He is the MOST POLITE, caring, genuine and helpful technician that ANY business has ever sent us (in 35 years of owning this home) I cannot say enough about how amazing and great Amer is. When you call Hobaica REQUEST AMER! SERIOUSLY!!! Next we called midday on Weds. The office staff answered the phone! That is great because we had (no joke) called 23 other electricians before we found Hobaica and most of those #s went to voicemail, a couple were disconnected #s, one hung up on me! Lol and we had the misfortune of dealing with another garbage company that I'll leave a different review on. ๐Ÿ˜… So since we called so late in the day we were scheduled with Hobaica for Thurs which was perfect fine. But before we got off the phone the receptionist gave me some great news that they had an opening and could make it the SAME DAY!!!! Whatttt! That is awesome right?! That brings me to my next great point about this company. Tina was very informative honest and helpful. She gave us clear pricing and answered ALL of our questions clearly and thoroughly and most importantly HONESTLY! Back to Amer, when he arrived he was so PROFESSIONAL and courteous he has fantastic manners wore his mask and gloves the entire time! We will 100% be staying with this company for our electrical, plumbing and a/c needs (which will be coming soon as our Trane is 15yo) ENDING POINT CALL HOBAICA & REQUEST AMER!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.