Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(117) ยท Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(384) ยท Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(34) ยท Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
5โ˜…74
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Featured
Susan J. review for Hobaica Services
Susan J. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Justin of Hobaica saved the day for me once again!! He arrived timely (as always) for my semi-annual inspection under their Gold Program and promptly saved the day by repairing a toilet which I was afraid that I would have to replace!!! He also apprised me of Hobaica's connection to the Premiere Program which will enable me to afford a brand new HVAC system!!!
barbara d. review for Hobaica Services
barbara d. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
I took advantage of one of Hobaica's special offers of a free bidet with a a/c check up. Juan called before he arrived, was very pleasant and after his inspection explained everything to me in detail. I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient explaining the numbers and why his recommendations should be followed. Juan was polite, wore protectors over his shoes and I really felt like he knew what he was doing. I like the bidet and he did a good job installing it too! Thanks. I've used Hobaica before, mainly to install a new a/c 4 years ago. Good company, good service and polite people!
Ric G. review for Hobaica Services
Ric G. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Yikes, water heater started leaking coming up on Easter weekend and family expected. Hobaica responded quickly and very professionally. Simon arrived promptly and had all the equipment to replace the old water heater. He installed, checked for leaks not only at the heater itself but checked "typical" trouble spots following replacement. We could not be happier with this company. Every technician that has helped us have been professional, courteous, and thoughtful. Simon sets a high standard for others.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ric G. review for Hobaica Services
Ric G. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Nearly forgot but I must mention that the person who first took my call for a water heater problem was awesome too. She was very quick with straight answers including an idea of the cost of the project. She understood the urgency and while I was getting her additional information that was required by the technician, she contacted the scheduling person who confirmed when the repairs could be performed. She also gave me help with alternatives when my "smart phone" didn't cooperate. Melissa is as great at her job as the rest of the company.
magaly c. review for Hobaica Services
magaly c. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
today was my day, Justin with his professionalism, experience, knowledge and magic hands made my day and my air conditioning was working like new urra chacha cha 5 stars for Justin, thank you
Mary W. review for Hobaica Services
Mary W. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
I just had my system serviced by Amer. He was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service. He answered all my questions patiently and arranged a follow-up appointment. I felt completely safe with him in my house and had no doubt that the information he provided was true. I've used Hobaica for decades and will continue to do so as long as the technicians are like Amer.
Ida A. review for Hobaica Services
Ida A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Amer was very professional and polite! He changed my light fixture in my kitchen and it looks great. Thank You, Ida Anderson
Susan J. review for Hobaica Services
Susan J. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Justin with Hobaica once again saved my day. He arrived timely, immediately actually fixed a toilet which had a loose handle, what a relief to me as we had been unable to use that bathroom!!! He then proceeded to the roof to check the a/c - heating systems. What he then told me after that inspection was huge. He apprised me of Hobaica's connection with the Premier Program, which will enable me to have Hobaica install a brand new HVAC system, without paying the full price of a new system!!!! Justin had repaired my system a few times, so he knew exactly what was necessary - - I am very grateful!!! He also sent over Andy Hobaica who explained the Program to me in depth, and now I am a officially in the Program. Andy is also an exceptional human being!! Thank you HOBAICA!!!
Nancy H. review for Hobaica Services
Nancy H. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Scott Dale performed maintenance on my HVAC system. He cleaned the blower assembly, installed a clear sky plasma generator. He was on time, professional, ran several quality checks, and explained each step of the job. I have used Hobaica many times for HVAC and plumbing needs and appreciate their expertise and prompt service. It was a pleasure to work with Scott.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.