Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
72 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(13) ยท Contractors

N Ironwood Rd

(602) 885-1560
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(27) ยท Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(7) ยท Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(11) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13006 W Vista Paseo Dr

(623) 256-5303
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(5) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1222 S Bedford Pl

(480) 776-7993
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
72 reviews
5โ˜…71
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Recommended
Emile D review for Hobaica Services
Emile D on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

5 days ago

08/09/2022, 03:11 AM
I have contracted PM service with Hobaica for several years. My experience with each Technician has been positive. Their Techs are well trained and provide excellent service.
Howard L review for Hobaica Services
Howard L on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

12 days ago

08/02/2022, 12:54 PM
***** was on time and spent adequate time inspecting both of our units (one a regular ac and the other a mini-split.) He was very thorough and professional.
Concepcion D review for Hobaica Services
Concepcion D on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

25 days ago

07/20/2022, 16:35 PM
******* did a great job of cleaning our AC unit. He arrived on time and was very personable and courteous. He showed me the before and after photos and answered all my questions before leaving.
Business Response:

**********, thank you so much for your gracious feedback ***************** and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Liudmila T. review for Hobaica Services
Liudmila T. on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/22/2022, 08:37 AM
I had multiple technicians visits to my house to handle problem with my AC unit but no one tell me that the new AC unit was improperly installed and has air duct leak/gas/freon/water leaks on attic (the excellent inspections, is it right?) Hobaica technicians closed eyes on installation issues that were performed with code violations by other installer ( and does not notify the owner about issues!) but they very successfully charged me for visits, leaks inspections, and adding freon every 2 days. The technicians told me they could not find any leaks, and the problem why the house does not have cold air flow it is because problem in ac unit on attic. The damaged part will cover by insurance (about$80) but labor will cost approximately $2300, plus freon change. Nobody of them open side cover to check copper coils on outside unit (all of these coils were covered by oil, and the leak are present on bottom of the unit. The technician who added freon did not used the scale and did not show me how many pounds of freon was added to the unit. Just told me that he added 3 pounds of freon and charged $320. How can I trust all of them that missed so many problems after they served the ac unit? I think it is a customer fraud and inappropriate job performing.
Business Response:

I am so sorry to hear of your poor experience with our recent service.Per your phone conversation yesterday with Chase, our service manager, you have been issued a full refund for all recent service visit payments you have made to us.We stand by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, if you are not happy with our services, you pay nothing.My apologies for not being able to satisfy your concerns.

Respond to negative reviews
Marc S review for Hobaica Services
Marc S on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/05/2022, 12:10 PM
Andy ******************** initially spoke to me about replacing my two unit AC system. I found him very pleasant and easy going. He did not mince words and explained the entire process well. The install was completed right on time and there were no issues at all. The install was completed by **** and **** and they were terrific! I chose ******************** because they had excellent reviews and two friends and one neighbor recommended them. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Laverne F. review for Hobaica Services
Laverne F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Ryan Waters Review Ryan came early morning. We loved his personal interest in how we were doing since his last contact. The air conditioner was not working and he intelligently and diligently located the problems outside and inside and carefully explained them. He instructed us regarding different choices for the best long lasting results and economy. Outstanding professionalism.Laverne
Tim F. review for Hobaica Services
Tim F. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Travis Vonau was a perfect blend of professional and personable. He made sure to do what we asked and didn't try to over sell us on replacement products. He gave us the bids we requested and hauled away our defective equipment. Best plumbing experience we've ever had.
Edward A. review for Hobaica Services
Edward A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Once again Hobaica servicemen get an A+++++ rating from me. Justin and Nick came out last week to help me with several problems I was having with a plugged toilet that I couldn't open up and also with a sensor on a new A/C thermostat..The gentlemen were, as usual, right on time, got to the problems and solved them very quickly...They were both extremely professional and answered all of my questions as well as giving me some good practical advice to prevent similar problems in the future.. I have, and have always had, nothing but the highest praise for this family-run business which has always responded to my needs and those of several of my family members for many many years....KUDOS TO HOBAICA..THE BEST,
Mitch A. review for Hobaica Services
Mitch A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:06 AM
Justin always does excellent work. He has servicing our AC for years and always does a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.