Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 06:41 AM
Dr. Bagheri and Bridget did an excellent job putting on my new crown yesterday.
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/21/2012, 11:04 AM
Whether it's a check-up, a routine cleaning, a cavity that needs filling or a whole row of wobbly teeth that need shoring up, C'ville Dental Health Partners will do the job right, will do it well. Better than well. The receptionists, assistants, technicians and dentists are the best. They're an awesome team. I've been with Dr. Haines for nearly 30 years. My teeth are a challenge but he has expertly, conscientiously and always with understanding and gentle humor provided the best of care. I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. JR
Eric G. review for Health Plan
Eric G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 10:10 AM
the visit was great as usual.... the electronic notifications are right on.....
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bette S. review for Health Plan
Bette S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 14:48 PM
I needed an urgent visit and Dr. V called me back sunday evening and came in early Monday morning to meet me; and he smiled the whole time. I am grateful for his expertise and kindness.
James M. review for Health Plan
James M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 14:08 PM
I was impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of the two-part cleaning sessions that I received. It was the best such experience in my life. I learned new insights and strategies for keeping up with my dental hygiene. I was also pleased that my dentist checked in while my hygienist was at work and offered his follow-up opinion. You have the best dental office I've ever experienced--well worth the modest extra expense.
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 07:00 AM
I have always made a point of seeking out the best dentist everywhere I have lived. Of the numerous dentists in various cities I have had in the past 60 years, I can say without reservation that this is the best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. The dentists, hygienists, and support staff present the whole package that is superb in every respect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.