Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1096 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,096 reviews
51,082
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 01:27 AM
Wonderful dental practice in every way!
John C. review for Health Plan
John C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 11:12 AM
These folks are always wonderful to deal with and yesterday was no exception. Professional, helpful and friendly, and my teeth look great!
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 04:19 AM
I am extremely happy with the quality and professionalism of Dr. Haines and his staff. They were super attentive, caring and in my opinion do the best job of dentistry in Charlottesville. I recommend them highly. You will be pleased and amazed at their service and attention to detail.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joanne B. review for Health Plan
Joanne B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 04:05 AM
Prompt, professional, caring . That is everyone at this practice! They always make time for my dental emergencies and really care about their patients!! After a long night with a toothache, I was promptly taken care and feeling better. Growing up being scared of the dentist, I used to be nervous about going, but everyone there is so caring and professional, its like going to a friends house!
Harry S. review for Health Plan
Harry S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 13:49 PM
In all my years working in industry and the US Government I have never experienced a better better run, more efficient, and beautifully executed organization. You can tell all the people take pride in working there!
Kelley M. review for Health Plan
Kelley M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 09:54 AM
They all make you feel so comfortable! With really bad TMJ problems they allow me time to rest. Best experience!!
Paulette S. review for Health Plan
Paulette S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 08:50 AM
My family has been going to this dental practice for 19 years. Dr. Viglione and his staff have been wonderful to us. We still see many of the same people working in the office that were there for our first visit. The care that we receive is state of the art. We have recommended this practice to many people over the years. Our dentist in Richmond gave us this recommendation and we have been very happy.
Gloria W. review for Health Plan
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 11:52 AM
The dental cleaning by Darien was the most thorough, and yet gentle cleaning I have ever experienced. All the staff are more than helpful in any way possible. Would recommend this office to anyone.
Susan C. review for Health Plan
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 07:58 AM
My husband and I moved to Charlottesville over a year ago and found Dr. Haines soon afterwards. To say Dr. Haines enjoys his work is an understatement. The man seems to live for teeth. Dr. Haines and his assistants are very conscious of making sure you are comfortable - my last visit was on a raw day and a blanket was provided to help me warm up. The novacaine is heated to body temperature so it doesn't hurt going into the gums. All these little touches are in addition to someone who knows what they are doing in your mouth. I already have recommended Dr. Haines to new friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.