Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1070 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,070 reviews
51,057
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria W. review for Health Plan
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 11:52 AM
The dental cleaning by Darien was the most thorough, and yet gentle cleaning I have ever experienced. All the staff are more than helpful in any way possible. Would recommend this office to anyone.
Susan C. review for Health Plan
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 07:58 AM
My husband and I moved to Charlottesville over a year ago and found Dr. Haines soon afterwards. To say Dr. Haines enjoys his work is an understatement. The man seems to live for teeth. Dr. Haines and his assistants are very conscious of making sure you are comfortable - my last visit was on a raw day and a blanket was provided to help me warm up. The novacaine is heated to body temperature so it doesn't hurt going into the gums. All these little touches are in addition to someone who knows what they are doing in your mouth. I already have recommended Dr. Haines to new friends.
William G. review for Health Plan
William G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 13:25 PM
I have been a patient at Charlottesville Dental for ten years now. I am so lucky to have the most competent dentists in their office. However I may be somewhat prejudice because I have not received services from the other associates. But at the end of the day, my romance is only once every six months (I LOVE MY DENTIST) and the staff
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kate R. review for Health Plan
Kate R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:06 AM
I've been a patient here since I was under five feet tall. Even after moving across the mountains to Raphine, VA and now across the country, I somehow haven't been convinced to see another dentist. Dr. Haines has been a long-time family friend and the warm, friendly attitude of all staff here has kept me coming back for the past 15 years. Thanks, CDHP!
Joanne B. review for Health Plan
Joanne B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 06:56 AM
Dr Bagheri is always so compassionate and caring. She provides high quality dental care. Bridget is wonderful. I have had bad dental experiences in the past, but they actually care about the whole person, you are not just a patient to them! They are the BEST!!
Paul W. review for Health Plan
Paul W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 02:19 AM
My visit was very good
Duncan M. review for Health Plan
Duncan M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/04/2012, 01:43 AM
The team and the service shine even more!
Dan L. review for Health Plan
Dan L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 07:02 AM
As always, your professional crew is tops in getting the job done with limited idle chit-chat
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 06:34 AM
My appointment with the dental hygentist was professional and inclusive of my dental needs. Everyone was friendly and addressed all of my concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.