Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1074 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,074 reviews
51,061
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Y. S. review for Health Plan
Mark Y. S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 09:10 AM
The staff is competent at what they do. They do a high quality job, but get it done quickly. My decades of experience with this practice leaves me very comfortable trusting them to care for all my dental needs. Even their front desk staff can handle complicated billing issues. They can also provide telephone calls or text messages to remind you of an upcoming appointment. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who has teeth.
Alexandra N. review for Health Plan
Alexandra N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 10:53 AM
I'm not a good dental patient...I put off going for several years and finally decided to go to see Dr. Haines and couldn't be happier. They are so friendly, efficient, and do everything they can to make you comfortable. Plus they send reminders that keep you on top of regular dental visits very easily. JUST FABULOUS!
James M. review for Health Plan
James M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:16 AM
I received an excellent, thorough, and painless cleaning of my teeth and a good check of the health of my gums. My hygienist was good humored and completely professional, and the dentist checked on the results afterwards. I have never had such a good experience from any other dental practice in getting my teeth cleaned. Unhesitatingly I recommend Dental Health Partners.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Peter K. review for Health Plan
Peter K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:44 AM
I was very happy with my first dental visit at Charlottesville Dental Health. I was greeted by friendly personnel from the receptionist to the dental team and the office staff. The facility is first rate as is the equipment and techniques used. I could not be happier with my experience.
Judy W. review for Health Plan
Judy W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/14/2013, 11:27 AM
I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. It use to be that I hated it from the moment I sat in the chair until I left. These people make you feel like you're visiting with friends.
Carol M. review for Health Plan
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:50 AM
No one likes to go to the dentist. However, if you are like me and want to preserve your smile and your teeth, I recommend highly Charlottesville Dental Health Partners. I am impressed by the quality care, thorough no pressure exam and the positive attitude of the entire staff. Carol M
Anne R. review for Health Plan
Anne R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 07:24 AM
As always, my dental visit was prompt , pleasant and competent . I have have been coming to this dental association for over 30 years and have always had a good experience. Thank you for your excellent service. Anne Rodig
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 09:05 AM
Chipped a front tooth - needed and received a quick appointment with "no rush" service. Dentist AND assistants obviously strive for perfection and pain-free treatment - add their always upbeat demeanor and the combination can't be beat - HIGHLY RECOMMEND(long-time patient).
Julia M. review for Health Plan
Julia M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 02:36 AM
I hate everything about going to the dentist. Dental Health Partners have gone out of their way to change that. From the first emergency visit when Dr. B. changed her schedule and skipped lunch to work on my teeth to yesterday's visit for a cleaning, this team goes out of its way to make sure that I get excellent treatment. Everyone is patient, kind, gentle, and really knows their stuff. These people are the real deal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.