Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 14:19 PM
I have been going to CDHP for 20+ years. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences....from my cleanings, my dental work, billing, and on & on. I never want to change where I go for dental work for the rest of my life. If you have any negative feelings about going to the dentist, you should give CDHP a try. I believe you will feel differently after you give them a chance. Beverley B., Earlysville, VA
Sarah (Sally) M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 04:13 AM
My recent dental cleaning and exam at Charlottesville Dental Health Partners was a pleasant and thoroughly professional experience. Betsey Soulsby is an excellent hygienist--very careful but very thorough, and Dr. Haines gave me a very complete exam. I've been a patient here for 16 years and I am very satisified with the care. They are high-tech and my teeth need the special attention that can provide.
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 00:39 AM
My experience was marvelous as always!! Darian was superb. Dr. Haines as great as ever! They accommodated my request to come a little earlier. The best dentist office around, seriously.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Richard V. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 02:52 AM
My wife and I requested a Charlottesville area referral from our Placentia, CA dentist when we moved here 18 years ago; we couldn't be happier with Dr. Viglione, and hygenist Paula.
Sandra C. J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 11:29 AM
I enjoy my twice a year visits to the dentist's office..believe it or not. Their motto is no pain! It has been a pleasure over these past 25+ years to see the same friendly and seemingly happy staff.
Edward D. T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 01:56 AM
We really appreciate the time that Dr. Viglione and assistants spent addressing both of our emergency needs. Everyone was very nice, efficient and most helpful which is so important to patients.
Cheryl W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 12:43 PM
After visiting several dentists in the area, I highly recommend the dentists and staff at Charlottesville Dental Health Partners. Dr. Gary Haines and his assistant, Paula, are the absolute best in providing gentle and expert care for the patient who is anxious about experiencing extensive dental procedures. For the first time in my life, I can experience pain-free dentistry while receiving outstanding and state-of-the art care!
Nelson M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 07:12 AM
Charlottesville Dental Health Partners are always very professional, they listen to your needs and are extremely professional in all area of dential health. Our family have been a patient of Charlottesville Dental Health Partners for 10 years and never had any problems. We highly recommend Charlottesville Dential Health.
Janyce J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 03:19 AM
Blessed, always blessed! It's an unusual thing to say about a dental office, but then this is an unusual team I know it sounds like a cliche, but they actually care about the people that they call patients. For the public: If you have dental fear and have never known that there is actually a possibility that you can come past it...you can! I know because I did and this was the team that walked me through it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.