Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1074 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,074 reviews
51,061
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth C. review for Health Plan
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/14/2013, 01:31 AM
Experience, knowledge, gentleness, caring, and humor are just a few of the many qualities I experience when I enter the doors at Dental Health Partners.
Juliette M. review for Health Plan
Juliette M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 10:08 AM
I saw a commercial for the Charlottesville Dental Health Partners, which led me to set an appointment. I expected to receive a "dental spa experience", but I did not expect to feel cared about and connected. This dental practice is not only skilled, but they are passionate about what they do. Their service shows it! I would recommend Charlottesville Dental Health Partners to anyone I meet.
James D. S. review for Health Plan
James D. S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:19 AM
Okay, it was a Sunday late evening and part of a cap on a molar cracked off. I called Gary Haines at home, and he arranged for me to come in the next day. The wonderful and lovely Paula and Wendy assisted Gary in repairing the crown in less than an hour. Perfect. Jim Savage
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Roberta N. review for Health Plan
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 12:51 PM
Paula was fantastic, as always!!! I thought this was going to be a really icky process but it was a breeze! Paula is a professional with outstanding people skills. We were done before I knew it! Thanks for the reduced cost/promotional. I probably would not have tried it otherwise.
Louis C. review for Health Plan
Louis C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 13:15 PM
My experience on April 30 at Charlottesville Dental Health Partners was totally satisfactory - always is. The entire staff is always pleasant and eager to assure complete and totally satisfactory work. You will love their smile and yours, too!!!!!
Valerie H. review for Health Plan
Valerie H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 12:48 PM
I really love Dental Health Partners. When I first moved to Charlottesville, I tried out a few other dentists, but I really love Dr. Desiree Bagheri. DHP has digital x-rays which I think is a must. And, DHP is kid-friendly. Two of my boys (now ages 4 and 6) have had hygiene appointments without any fuss.
Roberta N. review for Health Plan
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 06:56 AM
I have been going to Dr. Haines for a number of years with Darian as my Dental Hygenist. They are fabulous! I have had my fillings replaced with Cerex ones and they fit perfectly the first time! I would recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist and team!
Wanda K. review for Health Plan
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:04 AM
As always, Betsey and Dr. Bagheri are the best. It is great to be able to depend on competent and compassionate service from all who work at Dental Health Partners.
Terri B. review for Health Plan
Terri B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:56 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with my initial experience with Charlottesville Dental Partners! I am new to the area and called to make an appointment and was told I could be seen in 20 minutes. Dr. Bagheri and the entire team there were so wonderful and went above and beyond to keep me comfortable and informed. Having just moved here and finding C'ville Dental Health Partners on Google was really a lucky break for me and my family will soon be new patients as well. Thanks so much to all of you for the most pleasant experience one could hope for where dental visits are concerned!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.