Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,029
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 13:15 PM
My experience on April 30 at Charlottesville Dental Health Partners was totally satisfactory - always is. The entire staff is always pleasant and eager to assure complete and totally satisfactory work. You will love their smile and yours, too!!!!!
Valerie H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 12:48 PM
I really love Dental Health Partners. When I first moved to Charlottesville, I tried out a few other dentists, but I really love Dr. Desiree Bagheri. DHP has digital x-rays which I think is a must. And, DHP is kid-friendly. Two of my boys (now ages 4 and 6) have had hygiene appointments without any fuss.
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 06:56 AM
I have been going to Dr. Haines for a number of years with Darian as my Dental Hygenist. They are fabulous! I have had my fillings replaced with Cerex ones and they fit perfectly the first time! I would recommend this office if you are looking for a great dentist and team!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Wanda K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:04 AM
As always, Betsey and Dr. Bagheri are the best. It is great to be able to depend on competent and compassionate service from all who work at Dental Health Partners.
Terri B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:56 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with my initial experience with Charlottesville Dental Partners! I am new to the area and called to make an appointment and was told I could be seen in 20 minutes. Dr. Bagheri and the entire team there were so wonderful and went above and beyond to keep me comfortable and informed. Having just moved here and finding C'ville Dental Health Partners on Google was really a lucky break for me and my family will soon be new patients as well. Thanks so much to all of you for the most pleasant experience one could hope for where dental visits are concerned!
Virginia C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/07/2013, 08:20 AM
As usual, this office is always well organized and welcoming! You really can schedule your day with these visits because they're on time. Cyndi is a jewel and I love going to her. Dr. Vigilone is always professional and friendly. If I need work done, he shows me exactly on the images what the problem is and tries to give me options in costs and the level of work to be done.
Benjamin A. P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 01:10 AM
Dental Health Partners has been my dental care provider for a number of years. The office is a warm, relaxing, and friendly place with professional and dedicated people that have always given me the best dental care.
Katrina N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 06:11 AM
My family and I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Gary Haines and his partners for our dental care. We have received the highest level of care that you could ask for. My older children ask me to make sure they have appointments lined up for when they are home visiting from school and the younger ones are so gently treated that I think one of them fell asleep in the chair while having her teeth cleaned. They won't perform unnecessary treatments and are willing to rule out possible problems before rushing to conclusions. We think they are a very professional, as well as a very personal practice.
Tim B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 13:50 PM
Betsy and Dr. Bagheri were great as always. My last visit was a simple cleaning and updating of x-rays, so there was no real fuss, but still I am impressed with how smoothly the office runs, and the care with which services are provided. Job well-done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.