Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1096 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1600 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 973-0165

http://www.charlottesvilledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Charlottesville Dental Health Partners has a 30-plus year reputation for clinical excellence and unparalleled customer service. We serve health conscious individuals and families in Charlottesville, Virginia and surrounding counties with personalized dental hygiene maintenance plans, restorative and prosthetic care, and aesthetic enhancements. Charlottesville Dental Health Partners provides all aspects of traditional dentistry as well as digital radiographs, sedation dentistry, CEREC dentistry, cosmetic veneers, Lumineers, implants, TMJ treatment and complete dentures. An on-site laboratory makes prosthetic repairs convenient. Our comfortable and modern office is located on Berkmar Drive nea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,096 reviews
51,082
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George G. review for Health Plan
George G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 01:32 AM
I've had twenty years of expert dental health maintenance delivered efficiently, painlessly, and with smiles.
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/02/2013, 13:57 PM
I always seek out the best dentist offices available, and this one is the best I've ever been to!
John A. H. review for Health Plan
John A. H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/31/2013, 14:16 PM
Pleasant staff , makes coming there never like visiting a dentists office .
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lynn Kessler G. review for Health Plan
Lynn Kessler G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 14:02 PM
Everyone from the front desk staff through appointment completion is top flight. I have referred a lot of patients to this practice as there simply is no better care to be found.
Bonnie J. T. review for Health Plan
Bonnie J. T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 11:12 AM
I love Cindy!! We laugh and laugh each time I visit! Thanks Dr.V for the jaw adjustment. What an awesome team you have from the front desk people all the way to check out. You guys rock!!
Jane R. review for Health Plan
Jane R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/18/2013, 02:02 AM
Having been a patient at this office for 24 years I can attest to the excellent care given by these dentists and dental hygienists. Dr. Haines has kept my (sometimes troublesome) teeth in excellent health and order. My family and I are truly grateful for their, professional and kind care.
Anonymous review for Health Plan
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/18/2013, 01:03 AM
As always, my experience was great! Cindy, my hygenist is great and Dr. Baqueri is always so kind and gentle. This practice is not one of the dental practices on my insurance so I pay more, but my comfort level is more important to me than the extra money out of pocket.
Suzanne W. review for Health Plan
Suzanne W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 05:28 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Vigilone's for 20 years! He is incredible. Flexible, understanding and pays attention to every detail.
Jonathan C. review for Health Plan
Jonathan C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 14:19 PM
Staff was very friendly and all equipment was new and very detailed to show imaging of my teeth and possible complications. I still haven't had any work done, but am confident in Gary and the rest of the team based on my initial impression.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.