Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health For Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
229 reviews
|Chiropractors|Novi, MI 48167

43145 W Seven Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48167

(248) 449-1630

http://hflchiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where Families Come To Live Their Best Life. Anesthetists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
229 reviews
5196
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Ly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:59 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Ryan for over 2 months now and I feel great! He's beyond talented. Also, the entire staff at HFL is amazing! They're incredibly kind and take the time to get to know you. World class health & service!!
Leslie Genitti on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:08 PM
Dr Cooper is awesome. My daughter loves him and how she feels after an appointment with him. I would definitely recommend. And his new office is beautiful! 😊
Jessica Bruss on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 20:41 PM
Could not be more impressed with their knowledge and professionalism.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kenny Calus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 16:51 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Ryan for years now. Always a smile on his face and the treatments are amazing. I have had back problems since the 6th grade. These fellas always get back to the golf course in no time!!! Love the new office.
Lena Dabish Bahri on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:08 AM
Dr. Ryan Cooper and his staff are wonderful I love coming in and knowing I have a chiropractor I can trust. He’s always helping me make the right decisions when it comes to my health and wellness. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a honest chiropractor office
Julie Kish Canelopoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr Ryan Cooper is absolutely incredible. My family has been seeing him for years. My youngest started seeing him around two years old. Our health is better and we feel better. Dr Cooper and his staff are so welcoming, you feel like family. I highly recommend him.
Douglas Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:40 AM
Dr Ryan really powers me up really great adjustments. Doug Goldberg
Benjamin Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 20:24 PM
Wonderful staff and by far the most thorough adjustment I’ve ever had.
Sarah Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 18:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.