Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health For Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
229 reviews
|Chiropractors|Novi, MI 48167

43145 W Seven Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48167

(248) 449-1630

http://hflchiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where Families Come To Live Their Best Life. Anesthetists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
229 reviews
5196
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela K Riestis-Pour on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:11 AM
Our whole family loves seeing Dr. Cory and Dr. Ryan. They have improved the health of our family ten fold! Thank you for keeping our immune systems so strong!
Gwen Trebing Krestel on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 02:46 AM
Wonderful staff that truly cares!
Rhonda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 01:47 AM
The entire staff is amazing here. My entire family will not go anywhere else. Dr. Cory has helped my Autistic grandson for a number of years along with myself dealing chronic neck pain and inflammation issues. I can't imagine how we would feel without seeing him, he is truly amazing.❤ My husband has felt tremendous relief, seeing Dr. Ryan also. I love talking to Christine, Holly and Abby at the desk. They are the sweetest! Everyone here truly has a passion for helping people feel their best. I would highly recommend always!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Theresa Edmunds on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Cory Baltazar is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. He diagnosed and treated three separate issues during my first visit. These are issues I have been dealing with for years that no one else had been able to properly diagnose and treat. Dr. Cory has great insight about supplementation and has helped our family with several issues. He is very caring and thorough. The office staff are also wonderful and so helpful. It is a pleasure to go for a chiropractic visit.
Olivia Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 21:39 PM
Randy Fillion on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 12:55 PM
These are a great group of informed chiropractors. I would highly recommend for almost anything. !
Alexandra Claffey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:01 AM
Dr. Cory is great, he came in early on his lunch break just to see me when I hurt my back. I had already gone to urgent care who just prescribed me drugs and didn’t even look at me. Dr. Corey actually took xrays and showed me the issues in my neck and hips that were causing my back pains. Without those xrays I could’ve been on constant medication for life and my back could’ve just been continuing to get worse, along with my hips and neck. 5/5 would recommend
Dawn Anderson Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 21:17 PM
Dr Ryan & Dr Cory are amazing! Keeps me healthy and playing lots of tennis
Denise Bondoni on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:25 PM
Both doctors take care of my aches and advise on my nutrition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.