Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health For Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
229 reviews
|Chiropractors|Novi, MI 48167

43145 W Seven Mile Rd, Novi, MI 48167

(248) 449-1630

http://hflchiro.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
About

Where Families Come To Live Their Best Life. Anesthetists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
229 reviews
5196
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Oswalt on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 02:43 AM
I have had a fantastic experience with Dr. Cory. He has been attentive, taken care of my aches and pains, while always being available for questions. The front staff is truly amazing and they care about each patient that comes through the office. I would highly recommend this practice!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you 😊

Elly Price on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 08:42 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Ryan! he's very personable, he knows his stuff and he truly cares. Amazing customer service with the two ladies at the front desk, not to mention they always remember our names... I'm impressed!
Angela Polmanteer on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:06 AM
I move around a lot because I’m in the military. So, I’ve been to a lot of chiropractors and Dr. Ryan is by far the best. It takes others weeks of adjustments before I feel any difference, but after one adjustment with Dr.Ryan I feel incredible. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sue Plummer on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:01 AM
I recently took my mom in to see Dr. Ryan because she was having increased pain and difficulty with walking. Her primary just wanted to inject her with cortisone but not ever really addressing what was causing these symptoms. After taking x-rays and sitting down with my mom and finally telling her what was causing the pain and what he could do for her I saw relief in my mom's in her eyes. Finally everything made sense. He took time with her, explained everything, and was very gentle with her. Dr. Ryan thank you for instead of treating a symptom you focused on the true cause for her pain and difficulty with walking. A man that treat the cause. You are truly a caring and compassionate chiropractor. Thank you.
Amber Sims on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 06:51 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Ryan! I’ve seen multiple chiropractors and Ryan blew them out of the water! Great atmosphere too! Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate! My daughter and I will definitely be back!
Jennifer Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 03:46 AM
Went today for the first time! I’ve never been to a chiropractor and was a little nervous. Dr. Ryan took time to go over my xrays with me and explain everything which made me so much more comfortable. Then I got adjusted..... and I feel 1000% better already, can’t wait to go back for another and continue on this healthy journey for my mind, and body.
Baily Hartson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:41 AM
Love so many things about this place! The ladies at the front desk offer fantastic customer service (and have impressive memories) Dr. Ryan has always gone above and beyond to make my sure my back, hip and wrist issues are well taken care of. I always feel a millions times better after leaving this office ✌🏼
Catherine Leaym on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 09:03 AM
Love coming here. Thank you for treating myself and my parents like family. We appreciate you all!
Business Response:

thanks for the kind words! 😊

Mary Beth Howell on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 18:03 PM
Very committed to our health and well being. I won't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.