Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 14:04 PM
Vanessa Lynn Garry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 06:03 AM
Nate did an amazing job drawing my feather and birds tattoo. He knew the importance of it and took great care in making it detailed.
Heather Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 17:25 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dannah Bakkum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2016, 10:57 AM
I walked in looking to get a tattoo of a realistic owl on my wrist. Kimber said she didn't really do realistic stuff but she drew up a quick sketch and I decided to go with it. The owl turned out perfectly! Kimber was very focused on making sure she did the best job she could. I am very impressed with her work! Will defiantly go back.
Carla Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 07:36 AM
I have been getting tattooed by Toby for over 6 years. I won't get ink by anyone else ever Toby is an amazing artist.
Austin Tubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 20:02 PM
Kim does a wonderful work. I plan to continue getting my work done here.
Emily Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 17:56 PM
Everyone is super talented, Toby is the shit !!!!!
Heidi Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 16:37 PM
I love my tattoo. Kimber is awesome. She gave me exactly what I wanted.
Lauren Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 15:31 PM
Toby did one of my tattoos and I will definitely be back for more. It's exactly what I wanted. Everyone at the shop is knowledgeable & kind. This is the place I recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.