Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tessa Donahue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:19 AM
Sunshine Alexandria on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:26 AM
Very clean, relaxed location. Nate is a very talented artist and I'll definitely be coming back to him. All of the artists there are super friendly and do great work! Highly recommend.
Annie O'Rourke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 19:35 PM
Toby is an amazing tattoo artist and it was an awesome experience. This shop is the place to go!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Osa Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 18:54 PM
All of these artists are exceptional. I have two tattoos done by Toby, and I LOVE them both! I will definitely be coming back again and again. Very clean, professional, and creative group here.
Kunu Bearchum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 15:19 PM
Great shop! Black/Native owned, Amazingly talented and friendly tattoo artists make any appointment here a joyous occasion!
Nicki Blue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 10:03 AM
Toby is the best. He did my feathers in my neck. They are amazing and by far my favorite tattoo! A+ people A+shop!
Juan Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 07:56 AM
Native owned and operated shop with hella dope artist. What more could you ask for??
William Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:49 AM
Toby is a great friend as well as the only artist i have let tattoo me for the last 5 years or so. Great attention to detail and a very skilled artist! Won't go anywhere else!
Christina Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:55 AM
Toby is very professional and does amazing work. I will definitely go back to him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.