Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessa Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 15:56 PM
Courtney did a large flower piece on my shoulder/back and I couldn’t be happier with it! I gave her images of the flowers and keys I wanted and the artwork she came up with was amazing; but it was nothing compared to the incredible job she did on my tattoo. I’m so dang happy!
Devon Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:46 PM
I was recently here for my second visit with the same artist! The atmosphere is really nice and has creative beautiful decorations. Kimber killed it again!!! I love my beautiful piece she gave me! Her line work is like a woven web. So so wonderful! Highly recommend and of course I'm coming back here. You should too!! Do it!
Morgan Scarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:02 AM
This was an amazing experience! Kimber is an incredible artist working on a big piece with me and I feel so lucky that she's doing my tattoo! Everything about this place is clean, professional, and all the artists are amazingly talented! 14/10 would recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bee Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:36 AM
Miriam Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:48 AM
Henry Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:48 AM
Seriously happy with my new tattoo! Very clean shop. Very friendly staff.
Denny Lien on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 13:43 PM
Jesse McFerran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:48 AM
Kunoor Ojha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 12:39 PM
I came here for my first ever tattoos, and am so grateful to whatever forces made sure that I walked in when Toby happened to be working. These tattoos are extraordinarily important to me, and I have no doubt that Toby understood that and honors that in every tattoos he does. I feel so fortunate.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.