Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 08:27 AM
Very gentle touch on a highly detailed tattoo.
Got exactly what I wanted (actually better).
Very intimate place, with caring people. I would not qualify Toby as “Tattoo Artist” he is an “Artist”!
Painter, Sculptor, Tattooist.
Extremely happy with my first tattoo. Thanks!
Jules Leow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:19 AM
I walked in yesterday in hopes of getting my first tattoo, and I am extremely happy to say that I did not leave disappointed. Toby first spoke to me while I babbled in my nervousness and showed him a quick sketch I'd done of an idea I'd like to have tattooed. He looked at my tattoo, listened to my idea, and hashed out more about the piece I was hoping to get. Within minutes, he had a good idea of what I'd wanted, and was willing to work on me. Toby took my idea and did a freehand sketch before tattooing. He made sure that I was comfortable with the idea, and liked the design before he put ink in skin. I felt that he was extremely accommodating and professional throughout the process as well ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience!!We really really appreciate it!- Nisha

Cory Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 18:58 PM
Great shop! Awesome people, affordable prices. Had a great experience with Courtney, She's professional and focused with her Art! I would definitely recommend tattoo 34 on Hawthorne for all your creative tattoo ideas!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amaya Blackhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 14:46 PM
Jamie Roberts Beall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 08:08 AM
Kimber did an amazing job! She did a small and beautiful piece for me in honor of my lost unborn child. I highly recommend her.
Cheyenne Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:41 AM
Heather Greger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 19:30 PM
Hale Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:35 AM
Not only are they clean and extremely professional, but Kimber and Toby are such extremely talented and personable people. If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would in a heart beat!
Scott David on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:11 AM
I first saw Courtney at a different shop. This was the third time she has worked on a Star Wars idea I have. Look forward to working with her again to complete.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.