Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

1 person is looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chesga Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:28 AM
they're amazing people who do great things for the community and also make dope art. win win
Trish Montes on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 07:46 AM
The artists are super fun and really make you feel comfortable. Doug Lamb is super creative - I give him a simple idea and every time he comes through with a beautiful piece of art.
Jordan Sipe on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 17:27 PM
Love my tattoo. Friendly and very good at
What they do. Can’t wait to go back for more work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christopher W. Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 10:37 AM
An overall good feel about the people and olace
Chris Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 09:50 AM
Native owned Tattoo Shop. come check them out.
Business Response:

Thanks Chris!

Joanne Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 17:57 PM
This shop rocks! Everyone was welcoming, helpful and fun to hang out with. My 3 sisters and I came in from out of town and these guys took care of us like we were cousins! Clean, professional and reasonably priced. You can bet I'll be back for another tat!!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thank you! See you next time ;)

Andrea Slow-Jams Robideau on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 16:16 PM
Amazing artists - great people!
Erynn Lacey Hoie on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 12:43 PM
I was a walk in and Kimber did a lovely job on my small tattoo of the big island with my wedding date�it was perfect!
Sam Alison on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:28 AM
Had an amazing evening with Courtney. She and the rest of the staff were amazing people. I found a home when it comes to getting my tattoo work done. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.