Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brody Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 15:11 PM
Solmon Keen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 05:24 AM
Great tattooers who care about what they do. Talented artists and good vibes! Toby is a badass artist, Kimber is top notch, There is awesome guest artists, and Wes is a solid shop dog. You will walk away with a great tattoo and a fun memorable experience!!!
Casey Lynn O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 11:25 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cody Turpin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 09:39 AM
Kimber is not only a great person with a big heart, but also a very talented artist that you'll truly enjoy.
Taylor Crandall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:50 AM
Toby has done both of my tattoos. He is very professional and both pieces look amazing. I always get compliments, and highly recommend checking out all the talented artists at this shop.
Joe Tyner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:05 AM
Toby is the only person I trust to put ink on me and he is an amazing artist
Hannah Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:25 AM
Not only do I love the work I've had done there by Kimber, the staff in generl are a delight to be around (:
Belle Tower on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:04 AM
Amazing art and people!!!! Thanks Toby for the beautiful tattoo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.