Logo White
Watch Demo

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97214

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 235-3606

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

About

We take walk in's! Custom tattoos or flash sheets to choose from. Minority owned tattoo shop in Portland Oregon. Clean. Creative. Professional. Everyone welcome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
July Huss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:30 AM
Absolutely amazing experience. Toby is a beautiful human. I will never forget this piece, the stories we shared, and we will definitely be seeing him again in the good fight! #MniWiconi #WaterProtector
Murphy Colleen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 08:56 AM
Jade Tyner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 15:18 PM
The owner, Toby, is an extremely talented and conscientious artist!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ginger Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:48 AM
Great location, awesome people, & all the best vibes at Tattoo 3/4 on Hawthorne! I have three lovely tattoos, all by the magnificent artist Toby Linwood! Toby is an incredibly talanted artist who is supportive, kind, & genuine! I am a tad bit indecisive (& I know that trait can be quite annoying!) but Toby is very patient and puts 100% into his work. If the drawing is not quite what you want he will make any and all of the changes necessary until you LOVE the piece. I will never get a tattoo from anyone else! Toby is the best!! He's my one and only tattoo artist!! And anyone I see going into the shop (no matter who they're getting work from) they ALWAYS leave satisfied and remain loyal custo...  more>>
Charlene Martinez Qoalexenze on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:54 AM
My partner and I always knew we wanted companion tattoos. We waited eleven years for the right concept and time. Toby made our visions come to life with his beautiful tailor made script, weaving together all our ideas and incorporating his artistry. The entire experience was perfect. The tattoos are simple, they honor the way we come together. If you're curious on how to pronounce it, this is how we write "coalescence." Thank you, Toby!! #tattoo34pdx #qoalexenze #loveforToby #thanksNisha
Amelia Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 20:21 PM
Kimber rocks! Me and a friend came in for a pair of small tattoos from Kimber. She was more than happy to work with us on design and placement, which took us both a few tries to make up our minds. Quality work, a very light touch, and we were both very happy with our tattoos.
Dillon Vanyi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 14:42 PM
Syilx Bear on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 10:11 AM
this shop is THEE BEST! Wouldn't think of going anyway else!! Toby is a great artist and will keep going back to this shop to get my ink!! Thanks and keep up the awesome work!!
Adia Supahan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:23 AM
Toby does amazing work. He's a phenomenal artist and he takes the time to make sure your tattoo is flawless. Love!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.