Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd, Ste 106, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-3444

http://www.thedoctorforfaces.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10884 Santa Monica Blvd 3rd floor

(310) 446-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(213) 977-0257
About

Discover the ultimate experience in cosmetic procedures of the face and neck in the Torrance office of Dr. Harold J. Kaplan — The Doctor For Faces. For over 30 years, his mastery of surgery, injectable procedures and laser procedures has provided his patients with impressive results while minimizing down time. One of a select few of highly specialized, double board certified facial plastic surgeons in Southern California, Dr. Kaplan was also a professor of surgery at UCLA who taught facial plastic surgery to resident physicians for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K.B. on BirdEye

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 03:28 AM
I am very happy with my results. I don't look like I've had a lot of "work done". That was my goal! I get comments like- Have you lost weight? Changed your hair? Thanks Dr. Kaplan!
J.D. on BirdEye

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 02:08 AM
I can't think of a better place to be taken care of- before, during and after surgery. Thanks to all of you.
J.J. on BirdEye

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 07:49 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Kaplan and his entire staff.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:50 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
A.F. on BirdEye

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 04:34 AM
Love, love the work. So very natural. Thank you Dr. Kaplan and staff.
M.W. on BirdEye

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 04:40 AM
Most attentive and instructive visits. Operation and recuperation were well cared for thanks to your wonderful staff's instructions. Dr. Kaplan is very patient in explaining results and respects decision made by patient. Thank you.
D.P. on BirdEye

9 years ago

05/18/2012, 07:05 AM
Perfect accommodations, staff beautifully attractive (friendly and well groomed) and is far superior to anything televised from the offices in Beverly Hills! Very comfortable and secure.
L.L. on BirdEye

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 05:31 AM
I am beautiful! Men whistle at me. They seek me out at parties, want to talk to me, and take me out! My life is great thanks to your work of art which I am wearing on my face. Thank you!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 01:04 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.